Customer Reviews Of:
Ike Behar Houndstooth Sport Shirt - Multi-Check, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Ike Behar's multi-check houndstooth sport shirt has a luxuriously soft hand, with a pattern that balances retro style with modern fashion.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rm-fr* from indiana on Friday, September 7, 2012
    I wear this shirt with jeans for casual or business casual situations. It looks good, fits great, and is exceptionally well made. it fits true to its dimensions.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scooter from iowa on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    great price and a nice look - Ike Behar products are quality with a nice finish and fit. I got this product several months ago - dropped a ball point pen on it and the stain didn't come out. Glad to see I could order again before it was gone.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Feel, Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryknell from Richmond, VA on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Ordered this for my husband and it is so flattering on him. Choices and prices at Sierra are truly amazing!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Ohio on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Quality but a little funky on the color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scooter from iowa on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Ike always has quality
    • Best Uses: With jeans - casual
    • Cons: Not fashion forward
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fit, Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SlightlyDissatisfiedReviewer from Ithaca, NY on Friday, March 16, 2012
    The make is nice, the fabric is incredible, and it's the same brand as one of my favourite dress shirts. What could go wrong? It fits like a giant cylindrical sail around me. The armpits are also way too far out from my body, no contouring at all. Shame they don't have this in Modern Fit because it would probably fit better then. Not a return I enjoyed making but so be it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Handyman from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Good fit
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klimmy from Ontario, Canada on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Wears great with a pair of jeans (tucked in or out) but can also be business casual with khakis or even under a blazer.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual
    • Cons: Haven't Found Any Yet
    • Pros: Fits Well, Quality material, Wears well
  • Sort by: