Customer Reviews Of:
Ike Behar Silver Label Cotton Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Check out this exhilarating selection of colors and patterns from Ike Behar's Silver Label collection -- a beautiful spread collar shirt that holds to the high standards of the brand.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 3.875000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by DCX from Vienna, VA on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I own a few Ike shirts and have been impressed by their overall quality and fit. This is the first SIlver Label I've tried and am very disappointed by the fit. The sleeves are sewn too low on the body, so there is too much material in the chest area and when you stretch your arms out the shirt pulls up and out to the sides. The shirt is also very baggy on the sides - it could be this shirt is defective. I got the one in Mercury 14.5 and it was repackaged. I suspect it was a return and will be doing the same. Sierra has a great return policy though, 5 stars for that and 2 stars for this shirt since quality is decent and perhaps it'll fit your body type.
  • Reviewed by Irfan from Texas on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Nice dress shirt well worth the price I paid at Sierra Trading Post
  • Reviewed by Ray from North Carolina on Friday, January 17, 2014
    High Quality, Nice Colors, very nice shirt for the price.
  • Reviewed by GoPokes! from Salt Lake City, UT on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Fit is great and the designs are tasteful for business causal and social settings.
  • Reviewed by Greg from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    I love these shirts, and I keep buying them. Just beware, the solid white one is hard to iron and wrinkles easy. The other colors don't show wrinkles nearly as much. Otherwise, awesome.
  • Reviewed by Vaca Mac from San Francisco on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    This is a beautiful striped mauve shirt. Correct traditional collar, good fit, nice material,well made. BUT it is in a series of dress shirts pictured with buttoned cuffs. This one model has french cuffs which was not what I expected. Look at the photos carefully to be sure of the type of cuff you'll get in the silver label, I believe this is the exception in about 2 dozen cuffed shirts in this series. Since I have cufflink sets I'll keep it but will probably restrict its use to suits.
  • Reviewed by Vaca Mac from San Francisco on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    Excellent product. Well made, beautiful colors, perfect fit, quality buttons and cotton. I would never starch these shirts, just be very comfortable for the day and have them washed and pressed. I am now a convert to Ike Behar shirts, having purchased 8 or 9. But only at STP prices.
  • Reviewed by JoeBob from Bay Area, CA on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Quality is typical Ike Behar, but cut is not. Collar is padded and very high. Second button is also very also very high so it chokes you unless you have a long neck. I do not so back it went.
  • Sort by: