Ike Behar Solid Twill Dress Shirt - French Cuff, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Ike Behar's solid twill dress shirt is a true staple for your dress wardrobe with a spread collar and French cuffs just waiting for your finest accessories.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by moogie from Philadelphia on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Beautiful fabric , beautiful fit!
    Our premier men's store here in Philadelphia has stopped carrying full cut Ike Behar shirts. Says the manufacturer has stopped making them. Really?
    The charge $125.00 on up for Behar.
    We buy at Sierra.
  • Reviewed by cazdresser from Ontario Canada on Monday, January 13, 2014
    A fine shirt of exemplary quality. Am appreciative finding a shirt of my neck/sleeve combination; 16.5X32, rare, and $35.00 to boot.
  • Reviewed by Gagagolfer from Colorado on Monday, August 05, 2013
    The Ike Behar blue dress shirt is awesome. Love the price even more.
  • Reviewed by Nusantara from NY, NY on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    I agree with the other reviews - these are top quality dress shirts. The twill is a bit thick but the blue cotton does have an excellent appearance and look. With special discounts, these shirt is an excellent deal and you receive a top notch dress-shirt.
  • Reviewed by Meticulous Mike from California on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    This shirt surpassed my expectations. It is made of substantial cloth; the twill weave is appealing to the eye. This shirt is finished very well. Ike Behar is an excellent choice.
  • Reviewed by TK from McKinney, Tx on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Ike Behar has been very consistent with quality and finish. You won't be disappointed with this shirt....it has a very pretty and soft sheen to it.
  • Reviewed by Overdressed from The Pacific NW on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    Ike Behar shirts can be very nice; these are among the nicer ones I've bought. The details all seem very high quality, and the fit suits me well. I appreciate having longer sleeve lengths available. The only thing I'm not wild about is the shape of the french cuff - the square edge of the folded back cuff is very classic, but compared to a mitered corner, it tends to hang up on jacket sleeves and/or tend to dogear over some during wear. The thing that I LOVE about this shirt is the icy deep indigo look of the blue shirt. The shirt is a bit sheeny, but coupled with the texture of the twill and the deep, deep blue color, it is THE blue shirt of choice for some of my sportcoats that demand a blue shirt to pop. Not everybody will be into it, but I really like the look. The white shirt is more standard looking, and whether or not you want the texture and bulk of the twill would be the deciding factor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ytownman from Nashville, TN on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I wear the shirts to work...they are excellent!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just some guy from Denver, CO on Monday, November 12, 2012
    a great price for such a nice shirt
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Einstein from NYC on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Wonderful shirt.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Trendy
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.