• Ike Milano Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big blue from adelaide south aust. on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Always liked the look but was a little disappointed in the quality when I opened the box.
    Watch fell off the first time I wore it as the strap bridge let loose - fitted it easily and ok.
    Dent in bezel was a disappointment.
    But, at the price it is still a nice, water resistant watch that intend to use for sailing and swimming.
    • Best Uses: Sports
    • Cons: Dent In Trim, Missing Bezel, Strap Bridge Let Loose
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Winston-Salem,NC on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Sent back. Did not like clear plastic band. Would havr been better with stainless band.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Band ugly
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn_girl from mountains, CO on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Well I had read the reviews and was bracing myself for a dead watch on arrival but they must have received a batch with better batteries as mine was working fine. I did have it sized (10 bucks at a watch repair shop). And my minute hand would drag the hour hand around with it...another simple adjustment at the watch repair shop. I haven't tested the waterproofness yet at any measurable depths but it is holding its own in a swimming pool. I got the yellow color and it is big and bold; which I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redhampton from Southampton on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Spready delivery
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Solid
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WorkingMom from Albuquerque NM on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Got this watch @ the end of February, so had plenty of chances to learn how to reset the time & date. I haven't tested how water proof it is, but made sure to really press & turn the knob tight. The red around the dial & the red strap don't match, but they are far enough different that I'm taking that as on purpose. Keeps its glow in the dark, has kept time well for 2 weeks, & the second hand stops on each counter, so you can read that in the dark, too. But, like the Chinese official apocryphally asked if he thought the French Revolution was a success, said, "Too soon to tell," I'll know more in a few months.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rikke from Copenhagen, Denmark on Friday, February 24, 2012
    Looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ironleg from Port Huron MI on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    bought for grandson who refused it, offered to other relatives who declined.The discription was a little vaque on material of bracelet, it is translucent light platic, as is the area surrounding the case. I returned the item today for refund
    • Cons: Cheap feel, Very Light
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Read
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moon from Texas on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    Very nice.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Read, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam from pasadena, ca on Friday, December 9, 2011
    Nice watch for a good price.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: High End Shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by J E from Dillon MT on Sunday, July 17, 2011
    The pins which connect the segments of the clear band are rusted after the first ime it got wet. The appearance of the clear band is ruined.
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;