Ike New York Abstract Sport Shirt - Slim Fit, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. This slim fit, exquisitely tailored abstract sport shirt from Ike Behar has narrow stripes, accent stitching and a spread collar.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bot from Far east on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Cool and Stylish.No complaint.
    But I can't recommend this to a large man.
  • Reviewed by Todd G from Denver on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Dressy shirt for going out that makes a statement. I read a review luckily before I got it and bought a XXL as oppose to XL. Someone else I think said it was a European cut tailoring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aria.Aja.Koas.Nana from Maryville TN on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I purchased this trim fit shirt for my athletically built son. It fits his broad shoulders well, yet it is not "boxy" in the mid-section.
    • Best Uses: Evening out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Shopper from Central Florida on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Lots of compliments on this finely detailed shirt. Highly recommended.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bwillia from Fort Collins, Co on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Very similar in style to the EQ shirts by Equilibrio
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jeremy from Houston, TX on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    OMG ~ these shirts are impeccable! The modern fit style is tapered-in above the hip just a bit so it makes for a very "slim" look. Seriously, I get compliments from somebody (usually the ladies) literally EVERY TIME I WEAR these shirts!!!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jigi from ATL, GA. on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I LOVE IT, PERIOD.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jpo from CALI, COLOMBIA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    i GOT THE STRIPES, FREAKIN GORGEOUS
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Laramie, WY on Friday, May 18, 2012
    This shirt came exactly as described; slim fit means slim fit. The detailing and sewing on the shirt make it an elegant choice, and I have had several compliments when wearing it for the first time.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Nice detailing, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virjids from India on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    The look was cheap; too small and some stuf I can never use in my life. Returned soon after I got it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #