Imports Unlimited Rainbow Entry Mat - Coir, 18x30"

Closeouts. Let the bright colors of Imports Unlimited's Rainbow entry mat greet guests as they arrive at your door!

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Queens, NY on Saturday, September 08, 2012
    Vibrant colors make you smiling when opening the door
    • Best Uses: Front Door
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes, Nice And Practical, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachy girl from santa cruz, cal. on Friday, August 24, 2012
    have not put this to the test as yet. Live in an area of very wet winters so we'll see. Love it so far. The colors are vibrant and it looks great with the saltillo tile in the entry.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Front Door
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by x from usnps on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    looks just like it did online
    nice and big
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Front Door
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diygirl from PA on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    My door is the same color blue as the blue stripes so the photo is VERY true to color! Love this, love the price!
    • Best Uses: Front Door, Modern styling
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for a door mat from Boston Suburb on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    Nice door mat wish they were offered in a variety of larger sizes.
    • Best Uses: Front Door, Side Door, Snow/Ice
    • Cons: Wish 4 size options
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardener from Athens, Ga. on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    I bought 2 of these entry mats and I am considering buying more because we like them so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Longlucy from Oakland, CA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I bought three and they are thick and sturdy while still adding an attractive design element to boring concrete entrances. The price cannot be beat!
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Front Door, Side Door, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Atom Ant from Potomac, MD on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Really cheers up drab door stoop, without looking silly or campy. It isn't overly bright when it is outdoors, and in life size, it is thematically colorful, rather than thematically rainbow (I mean you could miss that the colors are in rainbow order unless you are looking for it)
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appellate lawyer from Santa Rosa CA on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    Purchased several of these mats for our multiple sliding glass doors. This multi-color design works well in our kitchen; also purchased the fleur de lys and red with gold swirls designs and will purchase the "Welcome" design for outside the front door. Mats have a rubberized backing that works on inside carpet, bare wood floor, or tile. The coir bristles are crisp and effective at trapping grit and small leaves, etc., and the coir seems dense and durable.
    • Best Uses: Front Door, Side Door, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Florida on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Used at front entrance.
    • Best Uses: Front Door
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes, Durable, Unique
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.