Imports Unlimited Twirls Entry Mat - Coir, 18x30"

Closeouts. Offer guests a colorful spot to wipe their feet with Imports Unlimited's Twirls entry mat, made from durable, quick-drying coir.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by starfish5 from oregon on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    this mat is nice thick and very sturdy, cushiony but not to thick as to interfere with a screen door color is nice not to bright
  • Reviewed by funrun26 from Virginia on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Attractive door mat. It has been at my porch door about a month & it sheds like a champ. It is giving me more work since I have to clean up the red fibers from the mat that we track inside. I'm disappointed with the excessive shedding.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Boston on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    The quality of the floor mats appears to be quite good. Probably different people would see the background color of the mats as different shades. To me, it looked red and I purchased them to go under two sets of red doors. They definitely don't match the red of the doors - the background is more like an orange. However, I'm desperate, so I will keep them.
  • Reviewed by Tim from Honolulu on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Serves exactly the purpose as described. Very colorful, but with a high-end pattern. Couldn't be more pleased. Should have ordered one for the backdoor as well.
  • Reviewed by lylesmom from shutesbury on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Does a good job scraping off the dirt and is decent looking. I appreciate that it is heavy enough not to be blown away in every heavy wind we get here.
  • Reviewed by LL from Washington, DC on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    This is a good mat, with an elegant design and color. Fits really well with my red door. Makes a festive accent for the holidays, complimenting my red door and holiday wreath.
  • Reviewed by ScottieO from Atlanta, Ga on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Bought two of these for a pair of French doors that go out to a patio. I let the dog in and out and needed something to help prevent lawn debris coming into the living room. These are good looking and very well made...high quality. The colors work great with color on the walls my room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hazelnut from OR on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    We have a farm, and this mat helps keep the dirt outside. Not fancy, just a good mat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moviegal from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I purchased this outdoor entry rug to use at my mountain condo. I keep it outdoors and it is exposed to the elements but it holds up GREAT and still looks brand new! LOVE this entry mat, it's so pretty and large and does its job. Great purchase.
    • Best Uses: Front Door, Side Door, Snow/Ice, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Cleans Shoes, Durable, Unique
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews