In Moda Belted Dress Pants - Stretch Denim (For Women)

Closeouts. Stitched creases travel down each leg of In Moda's belted dress pants -- a delightful denim departure from traditional dress fabrics, complete with a modern, faded wash.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shannon from Chicago on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Not too impressed with these, they don't seem like a good quality. They also run small, another sign that the manufacturer took short cuts to save on costs.
  • Reviewed by Pegasus in Mo. from Missouri on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Nicely made and pretty true to fit. Can be dressed up or casual dress. I am very happy with these pants. They are just what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2 boys from San Jose, Ca on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    This is my favorite pair of pants. For the price, I purchased 3 more. They fit like a glove and make my backside look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veggie from San Rafael, CA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Comfortable, look great, and easy to wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer from Minnesota on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Will work great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Kuwait City, Kuwait on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I bought these pants to wear to work, but they could also be worn on a night out. The fabric has a very chic sheen to it, which is lovely. The fit is great if you're looking to emphasize your hips, but women trying to disguise the size of their hips should not buy these pants. The only reason I didn't give these pants a five is that the belt that comes with the pants seems kind of cheap, but of course that's an easy fix by simply substituting with a new belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri from MN on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    They would't flatter anybody. They are too baggy in the wrong places and too small in the wrong places. Didn't return because of cost. They were donated to the thrift store.
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by g.g. from northeast ohio on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    I should have trusted the picture, which clearly shows a curvy hip area - these unfortunately fit me very loosely in the waist and hips as I am NOT curvy! Very narrow legs so snug they wrinkle on me- almost like leggings with a flare. I would not call them dress denim because of this snug fit, but the denim is very lightweight with a dressy finish, which I was hoping for. The price was too good to send back - I will wear with a long top, as casual pants (they ARE very comfortable!) I'd recommend only if you are curvy & like slim fitting jeans!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Awkward fit, Shd be labled curvy fit
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.