In the Breeze House Banner Flag - 28x40"

Closeouts. Add a bright touch of color and personality to the exterior of your home with a banner flag from In the Breeze -- sturdily constructed to withstand breezes and strong winds in a weather-resistant polyester. (Pole not included.)

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I have a long open front porch at the cabin and wanted to brighten it up. I cut some shoots from a sycamore I cut down last year for the poles and had instant color. I got four of them and the hard wind, snow, rain or ice have not phased them yet. I put windspinners and chimes on either side, over the top maybe but I love the color and animation as I drive ip on a dreary evening. I rated them 5 since they're doing just what I wanted now, can't vouch for longevity.
  • Reviewed by SportyMEGal from Henrico on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Really nicely made, fun flag for our aviation-mad household.
  • Reviewed by aunt e G from washingon on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I love the whole series. Perks up the garden. Stitching ok. Would only expect it to last a season or two.
  • Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Bought the fish, red-toed frog and dragonfly designs. DFLY is too cartoony but the others are great.
  • Reviewed by Opal from Denver on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I got this to hang in the horse coral to get the horses used to flapping flags. They were suspicious for about 30 seconds. Then they noodled it all up. So, mission accomplished. Now, I'll have to move it to a location where we can all enjoy it. It's well made and cute.
  • Reviewed by NW gal from Pacific Northwest on Monday, August 12, 2013
    What well made and attractive flag!! We love it and fly it from our deck. Excellent quality and workmanship and the price is obscene!
  • Reviewed by My favorite groggy from Indiana on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    I liked the character of the frog on the flag.It was colorful and had a big smile on his face. We put the flag on our dock and enjoyed the pleasure our grandchildren expressed when they saw it. It's well made and a nice large size. Easy to put up to.
  • Reviewed by Gabby from Ohio on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    This was a gift and recipient was very happy.
    Nice size and beautiful colors ( I got the tropical frog)
  • Reviewed by an avid gardener from Washington State on Friday, May 10, 2013
    a very high quality well-made flag...a great pleasure to look outside and see it's colorful beauty waving the breeze
  • Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Friday, May 03, 2013
    Bought a bunch of these for our vacation cabins and they are cute as bugs.
    Really love the tree frog, but the dragonfly and frog is good, too.
    The dragonfly has one wing that is loose intentionally and flaps.
    The fish is not as cute, but certainly works for fishing cabins.
    Weight could be a bit thicker, but overall quite pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.