Customer Reviews Of:
Incotex High-Comfort Wool Dress Pants - Pleated Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Incotex High-Comfort dress pants are flawlessly tailored in Italy of 100% virgin wool in a comfortable mid weight, with a double-pleated front and the quality you deserve.

  • Cotton pleated waistband and pockets
  • Quarter-top pockets and coin pocket
  • Button-through back pockets
  • Pleated front
  • Notched back
  • Inseam: Unhemmed 37"
  • Fabric: 100% wool; smooth lining in front to the knee
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in Italy.
  • Visit our Men's Dress Wardrobe Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WT from Salt Lake City, Utan on Monday, February 14, 2011
    These pants are clearly a step above anything else I have ever owned before. Beautifully tailored and fabulous fabric. I will enjoy these for years to come.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical, Professional environment
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruterbegar from Tennessee on Monday, January 31, 2011
    Excellent product - great fabric. I could not be more satisfied. Fabric is perfect three season weight. Good feel, drape, and style.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Trabuco Canyon, CA on Thursday, January 6, 2011
    lProbably the finest (material)pair of slacks I have owned. Exceptional constructiion also. Quite high waisted, which is a drawback for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress Nice casual, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Cons: Too High Waisted for Me
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Exceptional Material, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tip from New Brunswick Canada on Monday, May 3, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackdaw from Michigan on Thursday, December 17, 2009
    Rise and thigh not as slim as some Incotex. Charcoal gray I received was nearly black and the fabric was shiny and unappealing, although it had a nice hefty hand.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackdaw from Michigan on Wednesday, December 16, 2009
    The pair in charcoal I received was pretty darn close to dead black. Don't know if it was mislabeled or just a very dark, boring version of charcoal. The fabric had an OK heavy hand, but was shiny, lacked texture, and did not appeal to me. Fairly ample seat and rise for Italian slacks.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Selecta' ///M3 of Cool Runnings Intl' from Cali Yard*, California on Sunday, July 12, 2009
    These are great if you want to pay to have the legs taken in, not so bad since you'll have to go to the tailor to get the hems done anyway. The fabric is very nice and the color as well. I didn't want to send these back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: More cost at the tailor, Too big in the legs
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Beautiful fabric, Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Wonderful color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Willie from New York City on Wednesday, July 8, 2009
    I've yet to go wrong with an Incotex pant. Terrific quality, wonderful fit, great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sideharbor from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    Beautiful fabric, well-constructed, everything you expect from Incotex...but remember Seinfeld's "puffy shirt"? That's what the pleats made these pants look like. Very disappointing to have to send them back but made my hips look huge--which other pleated pants do not.
    • Cons: Weird pleats
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by: