Incotex Incochino Cotton Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. A premium Italian brand known for its painstaking attention to the particulars, Incotex's Incochino pants feature a midweight, yarn-dyed cotton.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by pete the guy from atlanta on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    These chinos are a very good and a very flattering fit. They are well made pants. The fabric is a little flimsy, and they are just a pair of chinos, but instead of getting 2-3 pairs for less money that you will never wear, wait for a sale and get these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from TN on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Incotex! Need I say more?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I would recommend the Incotex brand as they are very well made pants, however these cotton pants wrinkle easily and require pressing after every use to look good. Too labor intensive for me.

    The pant legs tapers thin and the rise is comfortable (average) so the design is modern and looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob in Virginia from Northern Virginia / DC Suburbs on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    The pants were well-constructed and stylish, but were VERY pricey for the overall effect. My impression of the pants were that they were an extremely well-constructed, quality garment in a casual style and material at the price one would expect for a premium dress pant. I returned these pants because I did not consider them a good value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Material, Too Pricey
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Quality construction, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Menlo Park, CA on Friday, June 01, 2012
    Great prices for high quality pants.
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old athlete from Darien, CT on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    These pants make an old guy look younger and better than traditional khakis
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonditim from Sydney Australia on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Well made, fits very well. That said, I will probably give it to my Hong Kong tailor to replicate at half the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edscott from Pittsburgh,Pa on Friday, April 20, 2012
    More expensive than your average chino ,however I own several pair and the quality is the best.The fit is on the trim side but that eliminates a loose thigh that I usually taper.This is a dressy casual pant that can be worn with a blazer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linsanity from TN on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    You can't go wrong with incotex. A little on the expensive size, but definitely worth it. The quality of the fabric and the craftsmanship are like nothing else.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stinger from St. Paul, MN on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Seem beautifully made with quality materiels but hard to justify the cost even given the substantial discount offered through Sierra Trading. I would probably buy again if they prove themselves to be durable enough.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Excellent construction, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.