Customer Reviews Of:
Incotex Salia Superfine Wool Dress Pants - Pleated Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Incotex Salia dress pants are impeccably crafted of superfine, premium-grade wool from one of Italy's prestigious mills, to provide an unbeatable appearance and all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.411764 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CFO of Monkey Business from Boulder CO on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I am keeping them, but I am not sure I should. They seem very nice, fit like they were tailored, but they kindof look like tuxedo pants. They have a shine about them that I am not to keen on. The appearance of a rental poly pant. The material is soft and thin (not cheap thin). I think they are high quality, but it will take time for me to decide if they truly are.
    I should note that I do not dress in nice dress clothes that often. I normally wear expensive casual clothing. My favorite companies are icebreaker. arcteryx, and a few designer jeans. Maybe the problem is that I lack the education in high fashion.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene the trampet player from Michigan on Monday, October 24, 2011
    The product is fine except the material is too shine, otherwise it is a perfect pants to have.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobaloo from Mountain Home, Ar. on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    Very high quality pants. Wish there were more sizes and color options.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tip from Saint John New Brunswick Canada on Wednesday, October 6, 2010
    The detail and overall quality of these pants is incomparable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RLGray from Greensboro, NC on Tuesday, May 4, 2010
    My second pair.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: None that I can think of
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chef58 from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, May 3, 2010
    Incotex brand is ledgendary in fine men's clothing.
    We were delighted to find this upscale brand at a great price.
    Thank you Sierra
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jurban2 from Portola Valley, CA on Saturday, May 1, 2010
    Great pants but the waist of every other pant I buy with a 34 waist fits well. These were too tight. Except for fit issues these are fabulous pants.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Hoboken,NJ on Friday, April 30, 2010
    Great travel slacks that do not wrinkle easily
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Menlorabbit from Portola Valley Ca on Friday, March 5, 2010
    Incotex are known for their quality if you can afford them. I think these are usually beyond most peoples budget except for the CEO friends I have !! They have a wardrobe full of them. THey are very nice pants with attention to detail. At STP's prices even the commoners are able to dable in high fashion a little !!
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duspin from Boston, MA on Thursday, December 3, 2009
    Fanatical attention to detail and use of the finest fabrics sets apart this Italian company that makes nothing but pants. One word of caution, however: These are Italian pants made for a slimmer frame so consider ordering a size up.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Seeker, Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Impeccable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2