Indira Tiered Crepe Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Slim-fit at the waist and hips, this Indira crepe skirt blossoms into three filmy tiers of flounce that create a delectable breeze of movement between the knee and the hem.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by MichH from SLC on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Cute 3 tiered skirt but it came to the floor - looked too prairie. Elastic waste band was tighter than would have liked. Sent back.
  • Reviewed by Lucy from San Diego on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Flattering skirt,
  • Reviewed by Bargain Bunny from PA on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    feminine, easy to wear, compliments
  • Reviewed by Jennifer yoga & gardener from East Tennessee on Monday, April 8, 2013
    This skirt was scrunched up in my suitcase for days, but once I hung it up, sprayed it with a bit of water and weighted it down with a few clothespins, it sprang back to life. It fits well and provides a pretty option while traveling. I was hesitant about the 3 tiers, but they work well, providing a bit of drama without too much.
  • Reviewed by Nanners from Bobula on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    I love this skirt. Nice and long as pictured. (I'm 5' 7") Fit is slim, which I like. Not bulky at all so a top fits smoothly outside the skirt. Flowing light weight material.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    LOVE this skirt. Fit is incredibly flattering and feminte. Comfortable and a great deal!
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    I like this skirt, and it looks great with the coordinated top. Size medium fits pretty snug, I usually wear a size 8 or 10 pant and the waist is a bit tight. Fits well through hip. Length on me (5 feet, 3 inches tall) is pretty much the same as shown on model. Only complaint is that the first tier is cut with barely enough fabric to cover the black liner/slip underneath, so when I sit down, the black slip shows. Standing and walking, no problem. I'll take an iron to it and see if that doesn't help. A great buy.
  • Reviewed by artgal from Arizona on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Lovely fabric with flowing lines. Can be dressed up or down. I will get a lot of wear out of it.
  • Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Got lots of compliments. It is comfy and flows well when walking.
  • Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Iowa on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I actually ordered this skirt in two sizes based upon reading other reviews. I am normally a size 6-8 depending upon the brand, so I, in turn, ordered small and medium. The waist in both of them runs small, but the skirt was so pretty and flattering slightly below the waist that I opted to have the elastic in the back taken out by an alterer (no zipper in back). I am 5'7.5" tall and the skirt comes to the bottom of my calf. Love the length!!! The fabric is beautiful and not as sheer as I had anticipated. Cannot wait to wear it. I only gave it 4 stars because of the waist running a tad smaller than it should.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #