Infantry Division Cavalry Twill Pants - Striped Web Belt (For Women)

Closeouts. These cavalry twill pants from Infantry Division are genuine military issue -- a fluid twill fabric with high waist, button-flap waist tabs, and a striped web belt that loops together at the side.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twohisglory2002 from Kalispell, Mt on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    These pants fit nicely & they have lining that goes to the knee. I haven't washed them yet as I only wore them for a couple of hours to church, thus I don't know yet how they will wash up. All in all I do like the looks of them, hopefully they will wash & wear well.
  • Reviewed by Toetapper1967 from Weaverville, NC on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    These pants are very comfortable and light. The material is best suited for warmer climates. I took others advise and order a size up. They are a bit big on my hips (I sew so this isn't a big deal) but a little tight around my thighs so I am glad I order a size up. I have long legs and love the fact the length is perfect. All in all I would say this is a great find especially for the price. Haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they will launder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan Colorado from Vail, CO on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    These pants might have been okay if it weren't for the weird belt, which didn't seem to be easily replaceable at the time. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neco-san from Boston, MA on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Fit nicely, fabric falls in a flattering manner. Belt buckles in a strange way, though, seems more decorative than functional. Overall, great to wear to office or out (dressed up with a belt/fancy top)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magghe from Ohio on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I am a true 10 I was able to get the pants on but they were definately too small. The other 4 pairs of pants I bought fit wonderful at a size 10. I returned them for a 12 and they should fit fine. Length is great. They are really cute on. I know the size issue is up and down on here but I would definately go up one size for a comfortable fit.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mgirl from St. Louis, MO on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Nice pant for work. Comfortable with a little different look. Wash well so far. Material is a little thin with only a partial lining. This creates a weird sensation when you walk...as if something is caught in your pants or twisted. Overall, price was right and I am glad I purchased. Would not pay more than I did.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j.kay from Washington, DC on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I will use my own belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoB from Loveland, CO on Tuesday, November 2, 2010
    I love these pants. They fit perfect - not too high, not too short. The belt is a little weird...will probably wear something different. Great color. Will work for dressy or casual outings, work / school. Can't wait to wear them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kara from Big sky country, Montana on Tuesday, August 24, 2010
    These are jr style and sized pants - you will want to order up. I did like that they were long and sytle was cute but couldn't get them around my very standard size 12 body. I also wasn't thrilled with the twill as it looked like it would wrinkle easily. They were sent back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.