Infantry Division Officer Slim Jeans (For Women)

Closeouts. Women who like skinny jeans will look great in Infantry Division's Officer slim jeans -- a richly dyed, dark-denim fabric with light stretch for comfort.

  • 1-¼" band sits just below waist
  • Double-button tabs extend around side waist
  • Zip front with button closure
  • Side pockets
  • Back patch pockets
  • Contrast bar tacks
  • Straight bootcut leg
  • Inseam: 33" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 17"
  • Fabric: 68% cotton, 30% polyester, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Runs small, order one size larger.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmk from Pacific N on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Very nice looking jeans and hope to squeeze into them eventually. The waist is easily two sizes too small for the labeled size. Legs fit great, but waist is too small for sizing. I'd size two sizes up, but then the legs might be too big-I have slender legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Nevada on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Not slim, way too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Well, considering I couldn't even get these all the way on, I can't say much about them! They did run small given contemporary sizing. The 12 was a good old fashioned 12, which is to say a 10 of today, maybe even a generous 8. I was sad to send them back because the price was so good for what looked like a high quality product. The detailing was really nice. Also loved the rich dark color. In 10 more lbs I may re-order.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisher woman from alaska on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I was looking for a skinny jean and these pants flare quite a bit at the bottom.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nabsmom from ithaca, NY on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    Decorative but functional button-tabs at the waist allow you to cinch it tight enough that the waistband doesn't slide down and expose your back like far too many casual pants do these days!
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoppin45 from The South on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    Nice casual jeans for a great price. Surprise quality for the price. Right on fit with waist and inseam.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andyslo from Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    Good fit. No problems.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rey from utah on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Haven't washed them yet. So far fit is pretty good, maybe a little on the small side. I was dissapointed that the color is kind of a purlpley blue instead of a black blue. The fit isn't trendy but still ok. The price was the real reason for the purchase so I am happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kennen from Chicago on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Slim must be the new saying for way too small. I could barely pull them over my knees!
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by discriminating jean buyer from la grande or on Friday, October 28, 2011
    i like these jeans so much i bought a 2nd pr. and the super price didn't hurt either.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.