Customer Reviews Of:
Infantry Division Reiley Sweater - Belted, Full-Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Army fatigue fashion defines the Reiley sweater from Infantry Division, with bright red accents and a sleeve patch identifying the 1st Infantry Division collection.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 3.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KristaBella from Massachusetts on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Seemed to run small
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babuandtundra2 from Central Oregon on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    The sweater had pills right out of the box. The sizing was so bizarre-- I usually wear a small but the information led me to order an XL. Way too big. And didn't fit well at all.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Fabric Pills, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Long Islander from Wantagh, NY on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    Some small issues with having to re-sew the belt loops back on, but liked the warmth, style and great price.

    Bought it in black and gray colors.
    Recieved complements on it.
    Hope it doesn't pill too much.
    Not thrilled with hand washing, but have not had
    to do that yet. :-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Belt loops fell off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cozy, Flattering, Like the Military Style, Nice Red Belt, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanny Janny from New Zealand on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Great flattering fit. Wore it to work and received a number of comments on it.
    Lovely and warm and fits perfectly.
    Lovely and soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmade from oregon on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Didn't fit well, rather poor of quality. I knew if I washed it and wore it a few time it would pill and color fade. Red belt in odd location to my actual waist level.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Thin Fabric, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen in Seattle from Seattle, WA on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    This sweater appears quickly produced with no quality control. Two of the belt loops were barely attached to the body; one fell off when I was trying to hide it underneath the belt. Looked like a cute catepillar. With these in mind (saw a lot of negative things about this sweater), the price was still right enough for me to take a chance with it, and I'll keep it. It is soft and snuggly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fabric Pills, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SQ from Greenville, SC on Monday, December 5, 2011
    This arrived with a one of the belt loops hanging off. Also, there are inner snaps to keep things straight because it has the off-side zipper. These inner snaps cause dimples that can be seen from the outside. It didn't fit tight on the chest, so it wasn't like they were pulling or anything. The dimples were visible even when the sweater was off and lying flat on the table. The belt is super cute. I thought about keeping the sweater just to have the belt, but it's going back.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy in AK from Juneau, AK on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter. It said size medium, and I didn't see indications about the size. It is more like a size small. Very disappointing. Not happy about cost to ship it back either.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by searose from central maine on Thursday, March 10, 2011
    this would have earned a 5 star rating, but, for the fact, the material formed quite a bit of loose pilling on first wearing. they were easy to pull off, but, for the original pricing this shouldn't have been an issue. overall for the sale price it is well worth it, and a very attractive look!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fabric Pills
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cazual from Portland, OR on Friday, February 18, 2011
    I'm bummed 'cause it's pilling like crazy & this is only the 3rd time wearing it. Other than that, i really like it...may have to return it tho...:(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Fabric Pills
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3