• Infantry Division Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
  • Reviewed by Juli of the Winds from Wyoming on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Love the style, can't figure out what body would fit into them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmk from Pacific N on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Very nice looking jeans and hope to squeeze into them eventually. The waist is easily two sizes too small for the labeled size. Legs fit great, but waist is too small for sizing. I'd size two sizes up, but then the legs might be too big-I have slender legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bright eyes from Port Hueneme, CA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I really like the material; it has stretch. It looks great on. Haven't worn it yet but I'm sure that I will receive some compliments. Some may even ask where I purchased it. Quality merchandise, fantastic price and the 99 cent shipping was a plus! I shop too much at this site but I have a hard time not revisiting it as they have such a wide selection and a variety of prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twohisglory2002 from Kalispell, Mt on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    These pants fit nicely & they have lining that goes to the knee. I haven't washed them yet as I only wore them for a couple of hours to church, thus I don't know yet how they will wash up. All in all I do like the looks of them, hopefully they will wash & wear well.
  • Reviewed by Toetapper1967 from Weaverville, NC on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    These pants are very comfortable and light. The material is best suited for warmer climates. I took others advise and order a size up. They are a bit big on my hips (I sew so this isn't a big deal) but a little tight around my thighs so I am glad I order a size up. I have long legs and love the fact the length is perfect. All in all I would say this is a great find especially for the price. Haven't washed them yet so I don't know how they will launder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan Colorado from Vail, CO on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    These pants might have been okay if it weren't for the weird belt, which didn't seem to be easily replaceable at the time. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Nevada on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Not slim, way too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissRadish from Cooperstown on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Enormous waist and rise too short. Hip measurement actually smaller than waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Well, considering I couldn't even get these all the way on, I can't say much about them! They did run small given contemporary sizing. The 12 was a good old fashioned 12, which is to say a 10 of today, maybe even a generous 8. I was sad to send them back because the price was so good for what looked like a high quality product. The detailing was really nice. Also loved the rich dark color. In 10 more lbs I may re-order.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Oregon on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I got this shirt for work. It's very versatile and comfortable. It's a little big around, so borderline too big to wear untucked. Probably best tucked in with a sweater or blazer over.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Alittle Too Big Around
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews