Inov-8 Bare-X Lite 150 Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The lightest minimalist racer in the Inov-8 Road line, Inov-8's Bare-X Lite 150 running shoes are for true, experienced barefoot runners with a 7mm midsole for minimal underfoot cushioning in a zero-drop design.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlos tri from Florida on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I love this shoes. Inov-8 150 are the best for comfortable and fast run. i have been running with them for 4 years now and no planning to change for now.
  • Reviewed by Jambaya from Santa Fe. from New Mexico on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I own 12 pairs of the x-lite 155 which is basically the snowshoe but without the lace lock. This is a great shoe for long and short running.They Wil last longer if you run fast.
  • Reviewed by Jambaya from Santa Fe. from New Mexico on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I own 12 pairs of the x-lite 155 which is basically the snowshoe but without the lace lock. This is a great shoe for long and short running.They Wil last longer if you run fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trent from Ohio on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I've ran in minimalist shoes for years now and these are great. I wouldn't really call these minimalist shoes but the zero drop works good enough. Derailed also got them to me quickly! Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD from Ferndale on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I didn't understand the sizing was mens, had to return for the correct size.
  • Reviewed by Carlos tri from Florida on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Very comfortable and ideal for short and long running distances. I love the fitting of Inov8 shoes.
  • Reviewed by Jamezilla from North Jersey on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    This is a decent shoe for a minimalist runner. I normally run in VFFs, but wanted something more for the cold weather. Not as close to the ground as I expected and a little more "shoe" than I expected also. I have about 40 miles on them right now and they have not showed any signs of wear. Overall, lightweight and well made. I'd probably get another pair when these wear out
  • Reviewed by frankie from Florida on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Owned the same sneakers and was looking to buy them again. Needed size 13 but could not find it anywhere on the web. Sure enough, Sierra Trading Post had them and for unexpectedly low price! Happy shopper!
  • Reviewed by T.ulloa from San Mateo ca on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    You Can never go wrong with inov-8 !!! These shoes are perfect for dead lifting and squatting heavy weight. Since you can not go barefoot in the gym this is the next best thing, plus they look cool and many people look and ask what shoes are those. Nobody really knows about inov8 . Those who do know whats up.
  • Reviewed by ZaneStyle from Out there on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    So I already knew what I wanted and it was the Bare-X Lite 150's. I have had numerous pairs and they are great for running minimalistic with some protection - I have run two Marathons in this sneaker.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.