Inov-8 Bare-X Lite 150 Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The lightest minimalist racer in the Inov-8 Road line, Inov-8's Bare-X Lite 150 running shoes are for true, experienced barefoot runners with a 7mm midsole for minimal underfoot cushioning in a zero-drop design.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raleigh Roo from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    These shoes are very comfortable and attractive. They hug the middle of your foot well to keep hem on, but feel otherwise very freeing. Like being barefoot without being barefoot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Ray from detroit on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I actually use these for weight lifting and they work great. Nice and flat and comfortable too. Perfect for the heavy lifting, I.E. squats and dead-lifting. Would like to give it 5 stars but I need to see how they hold up to the wear and tear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Saudi Arabia on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I haven't run much in these, but I use them for Crossfit workouts and just wearing around and I love them. They are light and comfortable, but without sacrificing function. I bought multiple pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carpalagu from Florida on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    I love this shoes. Inov-8 150 are the best for comfortable and fast run. i have been running with them for 4 years now and no planning to change for now.
  • Reviewed by Jambaya of Santa Fe from New Mexico on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I own 12 pairs of the x-lite 155 which is basically the snowshoe but without the lace lock. This is a great shoe for long and short running.They Wil last longer if you run fast.
  • Reviewed by Jambaya of Santa Fe from New Mexico on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I own 12 pairs of the x-lite 155 which is basically the snowshoe but without the lace lock. This is a great shoe for long and short running.They Wil last longer if you run fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trent from Ohio on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    I've ran in minimalist shoes for years now and these are great. I wouldn't really call these minimalist shoes but the zero drop works good enough. Derailed also got them to me quickly! Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD from Ferndale on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I didn't understand the sizing was mens, had to return for the correct size.
  • Reviewed by Carpalagu from Florida on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Very comfortable and ideal for short and long running distances. I love the fitting of Inov8 shoes.
  • Reviewed by Jamezilla from North Jersey on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    This is a decent shoe for a minimalist runner. I normally run in VFFs, but wanted something more for the cold weather. Not as close to the ground as I expected and a little more "shoe" than I expected also. I have about 40 miles on them right now and they have not showed any signs of wear. Overall, lightweight and well made. I'd probably get another pair when these wear out
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #