Inov-8 Flyroc 310 Trail Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Designed especially for neutral runners on long technical mountain runs, Inov-8's Flyroc 310 trail running shoes provide ample cushioning and tons of grip on varied terrain.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tammy MR from Pennsylvania on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    They have bulky rubber around the toe and a thick, thick heel. The tread is aggressive, but the spacing of it causes it to get caked with mud etc. quickly.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Vermont on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These are a great, true, fit - super light, supportive and all around wonderful!
  • Reviewed by Scout the Snout from Brooksville, FL on Monday, June 10, 2013
    Hubby needed a good cleated type shoe to run Agility Trials with our BLK. Lab. Scout.
    She's the best dog...Teeter! Hoop! Tunnel! Go! Oh....the shoes....
    Many goals here, most important - stay upright. Lots of run, stop, turn, etc.
    The shoes arrived in timely fashion. Good looking, light-weight, and comfortable.
    Don't fall down. So far, so good. Thank you for your good customer service.

    Sincerely,
    Wayne + Deb. E.
    Brooksville, FL
  • Reviewed by Jay from Ohio on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Bought these for my summer trail hiking. Have worn for about a week The sizing seems big by about a quarter size. I normally wear 12 1/2 and these seems just a tad big. The shoe looks great, love the styling. The traction is awesome on these. 6mm lugs have better traction then my trail boots. I will update these after a few hikes with some weight. So far, for the STP price of 38.00 you cannot find a better deal out there. Great shoes whether they last a year or five years at that price! Recommended!
  • Reviewed by Ben from Colorado on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This is my second pair of Inov-8's, and although it's a different model, it retains all of the great features I loved about the other pair. I have kind of boxy feet, but these conform to my feet and have a great ride. They're sturdy enough to handle rocks, creeks, and even some bouldering when necessary, but they still feel very light and provide a good feel on tough terrain. My first pair lasted me about 600 miles, and this pair seems to be on that same track. They have a smaller drop than some, but are hardly minimal (I think it's a 10mm drop?). Oh, and the lugs on the bottom are one of the best parts! They shed mud better than any shoe I've had and are great on a variety of trails. They're not great for pavement, but if you want to run on the road why are you buying trail running shoes?
  • Reviewed by VermontRides from Sedona, AZ on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    New brand for me. Fit issues - none. First run was on a mix of dirt, rock and slickrock trails. Shoes were comfortable, stable, offered good feel of the trail surface while protecting from stones. Outsole sounds kind of "hard" but grip so far has been wonderful. This brand is now on my radar as something that fits me well.
  • Reviewed by Colorado heart ,Iowa head from Iowa on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    A good shoe for average width foot , my foot is a little on the wide side and these are snug for me but like the shoe well enough to keep . Great traction and support with a stiff sole.
  • Reviewed by Speedy in Sacramento from California on Monday, March 25, 2013
    This is the best trail running shoe I have used in 40 years of running.
    They are light, responsive, and the soles grip on dirt, leaves, wet trail, and mud like a bulldog bites. I run hilly trails in Northern California where there are few rocks, so I can't attest to their abilities on the hard stuff. But for practically everything else they are the greatest.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.