Inov-8 shoes celebrate the grit and glory of the adventurist athlete. Inov-8 shoes always feature functional, lightweight materials and minimalist designs that never get in the way of the body’s own biomechanics, allowing the strength of your feet and legs to create a more organic running experience. Inov-8 trail running shoes provide optimum grip for any terrain -- whether it’s pavement, rock, dirt or mud. Inov-8 running shoes keep the foot close to the ground so that runners can better adapt to the terrain. The Inov- ... Learn more about Inov-88 philosophy is centered on natural running, so you can have the confidence and freedom to master any environment and conquer almost any obstacle in your path. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18
  • 1-10 of 179 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luke from wisconsin on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Great durable, comfortable shoe for a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrsongs from Ohio on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Very light and comfortable. Will be a great summer shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sky runner from Colorado on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Rugged grip for all seasons
    Light weight for all distances
    Roomy enough to not cramp toes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marjoe from Az on Friday, January 15, 2016
    Prob runs 1/2 size small. No flex at all in sole, more like a hiking shoe rather than running shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC from NY on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    I use this cross trainer at the gym for what I consider a pretty tough workout. Loads of bear crawls, running up and down stairs, lunges, elliptical, push ups and so on. It's very grippy but most importantly it is exceptionally light, to the point that you have to look down to see if the shoe is still there. I've never experienced like it. I own a pair of their hiking boots billed as the world's lightest and it really is. Construction is solid and although I'm not in love with the color of this particular pair, they are well worth it and I strongly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeremy from NC on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Love Inov-8 shoes and these did not dissapoint. Super light and tough toe area - perfect for a boot camp workout whit a mix of running and body weight exercises.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ak ok from Wasilla on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    Shoe is light like my brook connects
    Nice wide toe box
    Will have to see how it does on runs
    Sticky soles
    Very nice feeling shoe true to size
    I have wide feet
  • Reviewed by Mary from Ohio on Friday, January 8, 2016
    This is a nice enough shoe but they were too narrow across my toe bed. Unfortunately I have to return. They definitely run more narrow that my Brooks running shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gerenuk from Portland on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    This is my second pair of Inov 8's. I do crossfit 5 times a week, and my previous pair lasted more than a year, so they hold up well to gym time as well as running outside regularly (sidewalk running). These sneakers are not very cushioned, and for a crossfit type of workout, they are extremely lightweight, comfortable and very stable. My last pair was a wide toe box model and these fit just as comfortably. If you have never worn Inov 8's, it helps to go to the website to compare the 100 series to the 200 series to see what may be a good fit for your needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RG from Phoenix on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    They are lightweight, this style runs true to size, with enough wiggle room in the toe box for a wider foot. Comfy right out of the box, with or without a thin socklet. I bought them for everyday casual use, not just treadmill running, and they look great with jeans or yoga pants. Nice quality at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18
  • 1-10 of 179 reviews
;