Inov-8 shoes celebrate the grit and glory of the adventurist athlete. Inov-8 shoes always feature functional, lightweight materials and minimalist designs that never get in the way of the body’s own biomechanics, allowing the strength of your feet and legs to create a more organic running experience. Inov-8 trail running shoes provide optimum grip for any terrain -- whether it’s pavement, rock, dirt or mud. Inov-8 running shoes keep the foot close to the ground so that runners can better adapt to the terrain. The Inov- ... Learn more about Inov-88 philosophy is centered on natural running, so you can have the confidence and freedom to master any environment and conquer almost any obstacle in your path. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17
  • 1-10 of 169 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    Bought for my wife who has large and wide feet. Bought size 10.5. She loves them, the best running shoes she has ever had. She does not run, but they are very comfortable for her walks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dixibelle from AZ on Monday, November 16, 2015
    Plan on wearing them to the gym, wanted a light wt. shoe and these fit the bill. Good price too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Sandhills, NC on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Fit was perfect. Ran five miles after opening the box and had no issues whatsoever. Very light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Middle Aged Crossfitter from North Carolina on Friday, October 30, 2015
    These are wonderful shoes for crossfitting. I am so glad I found them at such a great price. Be sure to order a 1/2 size up. They run small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bhodi Li from Not really sure on Thursday, October 29, 2015
    I've put on 50 miles +/- with these so far, no issues. Great fit, comfortable and true to size. Breathes well; slightly more sturdy than other Inov-8 shoes, which I appreciate. To me, this is the perfect blend of a minimalist and traditional running shoe. Considering the price, I should have grabbed two pair.
  • Reviewed by Adrien from Virginia on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    These are a minimal sneaker designed for CrossFit workouts, so if you're looking for a cushy running shoe, this is not your best choice. If you're looking for a shoe that will keep you stable when lifting heavy weights, but will also allow you to run a fast 800 meters? This is what you want. I found that a half size up from my normal shoe size was a perfect fit for me. And they're cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elchivoloco from Colorado on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    The Trailroc 255 is a super lightweight sock with an aggressive sole. Good for a trail race, but not nearly durable enough for daily, trainer use. The lacing stops mid foot, so getting a tight enough toe box is hard for me, but I have a narrowish foot. The tongue of the shoe doesn't seem to ever want to stay put in the center of the shoe like it's supposed to. The laces are also too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Ann Arbor on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    Bought this as a shoe for gym workouts. Extremely comfortable, well made, good looking, and very durable. Shipped quickly from Sierra Trading Post at a great price. It does run a little large (I'm normally an 11, but had to get these in 10.5's). Great shoe for lifting and cardio (I wouldn't want to run very far in them due to lack of cushioning).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Huncamunca the Tumbler from Virginia [VA] on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    I previously had Inov-8 195's which I wore for Crossfit and mixed activity workouts and absolutely loved them. They fit my foot like a glove and I would forget I was even wearing shoes. These are slightly more substantial with more room in the toe box and a bit more cushioning at the sole. I miss the glove-like qualities of the 195's, but these are still excellent shoes. Note that they are not heavy cushion, high-mileage road shoes, but they are perfect as gym shoes, travel shoes (they weigh next to nothing) and for Crossfit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiMi from Florida on Friday, September 25, 2015
    These pair of shoes is very light, I love the color. The name on side looks like it has been painted or stamped on, I don't forsee it lasting long. They are very flexible and the interior foot bed provides no support, they have a flat bed therefore you might need to buy insoles if you're going to wear them for long as I do for 12 hour shifts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17
  • 1-10 of 169 reviews