Inov-8 shoes celebrate the grit and glory of the adventurist athlete. Inov-8 shoes always feature functional, lightweight materials and minimalist designs that never get in the way of the body’s own biomechanics, allowing the strength of your feet and legs to create a more organic running experience. Inov-8 trail running shoes provide optimum grip for any terrain -- whether it’s pavement, rock, dirt or mud. Inov-8 running shoes keep the foot close to the ground so that runners can better adapt to the terrain. The Inov- ... Learn more about Inov-88 philosophy is centered on natural running, so you can have the confidence and freedom to master any environment and conquer almost any obstacle in your path. ... Less
Average Rating based on 144 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 144 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlos tri from Florida on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I love this shoes. Inov-8 150 are the best for comfortable and fast run. i have been running with them for 4 years now and no planning to change for now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker-ed from Texas on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I haven't put a lot of miles on them yet, but so far so good. I'm using these both in the gym for strength training, on the treadmill and minimally on the road. They have great comfort and support, considering how little cushion there is compared to most running shoes. This minimalist feel makes them a great choice for squats and dead-lift too. We'll see how I feel in them in about 12 weeks!
  • Reviewed by Jambaya from Santa Fe from New Mexico on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I own 12 pairs of the x-lite 155 which is basically the snowshoe but without the lace lock. This is a great shoe for long and short running.They Wil last longer if you run fast.
  • Reviewed by Jambaya from Santa Fe from New Mexico on Friday, August 29, 2014
    I own 12 pairs of the x-lite 155 which is basically the snowshoe but without the lace lock. This is a great shoe for long and short running.They Wil last longer if you run fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Indiana on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I had to order one whole size up from my usual size in shoes. The fit is excellent! I've always been told that my feet are NOT wide but medium width shoes have always been snug on width yet wide shoes are too wide. These Inov-8 running shoes are designed with a slightly wider toe box and fit me better than any athletic shoe I've ever tried on. It's almost like I'm not wearing shoes and the support is amazing even though the foot bed is flatter than most running shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trent from Ohio on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    I've ran in minimalist shoes for years now and these are great. I wouldn't really call these minimalist shoes but the zero drop works good enough. Derailed also got them to me quickly! Thanks!
  • Reviewed by SweetFitness from Vermont on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I took these out of the box on Sunday morning and ran 26.2 miles at the Vermont City Marathon in Burlington - and my feet felt great. I am a size 11.5, I ordered size 12, and they were perfect for running. I also wear Inov-8s for CrossFit (not this pair, but a true minimalist shoe) and they have held up for months of abuse, HEAVY Olympic weightlifting, and many shorter runs, etc. Inov-8s are great, and I highly recommend this pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yourpen from Michigan on Friday, May 23, 2014
    I have a "bunion" one foot and these shoes are comfortable and forgiving.. great shoes for running nice breathable and the inner sole remove so you can clean or air out. Last a long time.. my other pair is worn out 3years old, but I still wear them, but not for running. .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD from Ferndale on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I didn't understand the sizing was mens, had to return for the correct size.
  • Reviewed by down from CA on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    good for running
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 144 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;