Interlock Cotton Polo Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Soft and stretchy, this interlock cotton polo shirt makes a lasting, comfortable impression on your casual style.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by WV Fan from WV on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Would buy another
  • Reviewed by RK from Maine on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Very nice shirt. A bit smoother texture than I would have preferred, but it's fine.
  • Reviewed by Corgisgirl from New York on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Not exactly what I thought I was purchasing. The shirt in the photo looks like a tunic. It is just an average polo shirt. The quality is very nice, I was just expecting a longer shirt.
  • Reviewed by Marlene from Hawaii on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Nice looking shirt and shaped for women.
  • Reviewed by Kaytea from Central NJ on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    If the shirt that's pictured is available, I'LL TAKE IT! I wanted a longer polo shirt and as other reviewers noted--this shirt is barely hip-length. On me (5'10"), it is only 4 inches below my natural waistline. But, the price is great and the quality superb! This polo is extremely soft and comfortable. The sleeves are long enough and overall, the fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Fanatic about polos from Carrollton GA on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I wear this shirt for riding and other casual activities. Much nicer than I expected! Substantial--but not heavy--fabric that holds it color through many washings. Good length, too--not that over-the-butt length, but just below hipbone (I'm tallish--5'10'')
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Dayton,OH on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    this is my second one. love it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from LB,CA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    great feel, for an athletic casual shirt it has a softer feel to it which i loved. just wish they'd had more selection in size and color. long sleeves push up to 3/4 just right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flowerladi from Memphis, TN on Monday, October 01, 2012
    At not quite 5 feet tall and a small frame it is a challenge to find long sleeves that are not way too long. I ordered 2 in XS pettite, and the fit is absolutely perfect!!!!! If they get more in my size, I'll order more!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Shopper from Boston, MA on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    This was a gift to a 100-year old woman. She loves the shirt and dresses it up by wearing a necklace or scarf. She's received many compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.