iota Large Beach Tote Bag - Nylon Canvas

Closeouts. Heavyweight nylon canvas makes iota's large beach tote bag the perfect bag for keeping towels, swimsuits and more in check at the beach -- and exceptionally easy to clean once you get back home.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Barb from Illinois on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    I bought several of these to hold our choir song books. They are sturdy and wide enough to both the weight of the books and make it very easy to get the books or octavos. I then gave the bags when going to parties to hold fool and wine. The people were just as impressed with the bags and my choice of food and wine. I then proceeded to buy 5 more for closet gifts. I am just sorry that there are no more blues left.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Planning to use this sturdy bag for camping, trips to the shower and misc shopping trips. Not terribly packable, but it is well made and looks good. Great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenillumination from New York on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I like the inner mesh water bottle holders, x2. I bought two different colors. Both are cute, receive compliments. I like the strap length for use with bulky coat sleeves at the farmer's market or gym.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Monday, October 06, 2014
    This will be a bag to put Christmas presents in for a family that loves to go to the pool in the summer. I'll just add a festive bow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run4fun from OH on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    The colors of this bag are much nicer in person. I have forever been on a search for the perfect gym and beach bag...I found it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryJane from Arkansas on Friday, October 03, 2014
    I got the tote for myself in the blue and loved it so much I purchased another one for my sister's birthday. Great pockets on the inside, nice material, and useful for carrying bulky items on a day trip. Thinking about giving them for Christmas presents too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJB from weatern New York on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Good style, rugged construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sk from SD on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    I did not buy this with the intention of using it as a beach bag, as I believe it would be too small for all of the stuff I take to the beach. The material is very sturdy though, and I have been using it as a purse/teacher bag and love everything about it. I have had many compliments on it, and for $8.00 you can't get any better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCarolina girl from NC on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    This tote is very roomy with inside water bottle holders, a mesh holder on each end! Happy that my insulated cup stays in place! The straps are long and easy to put over shoulder. I got the blue/green color and love it! I'm very pleased with this bag and plan to use it year round!
  • Reviewed by Marla J from Michigan on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    This really is a great tote bag. Both colors are really pretty. The bag is a nice size (not too huge, but you can still fit plenty inside of it). The handle length is great. I can easily put it over my shoulder. The fabric is great too since dog hair won't stick to it - a huge plus in my house! There is a zipper interior pocket and two gusset pockets, plus a plastic clip to attach your keys. I used one for a gift bag and my friend loved it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.