Customer Reviews Of:
iota Sling-Style Reusable Bags - Set of 3

Closeouts. Go hands-free with help from iota's sling-style reusable bags! This trio of patterned cross-body designs boasts an extra-large capacity, durability-enhancing construction, and a handy carabiner for attaching to packs, diaper bags and more.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.692307 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Oniomaniac from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    They are great! Sturdy and the fold up like the Nymphs of the North magic wallets. I wish I ordered 2 sets!!!! The hard part is remembering to put one back in my purse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ELLEN JONES from FL on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    THESE ARE THE BEST! JUST THROW ONE IN YOUR PURSE AND YOU'VE ALWAYS GOT AN EXTRA BAG. HOLDS A TON AT THE SUPERMARKET. PEOPLE ALWAYS ASK ME WHERE I GOT THEM.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riding- juni from Wa on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I have not used these yet but I have some like these and they work as grocery bags ,laundry if small , you name it , look pretty good too
  • Reviewed by RockyMtnHigh from Colorado on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Having just lost my favorite bag, I had been searching for a replacement. I wasn't 100% sure if these were what I was looking for, but given the easy STP returns, I decided to give them a try. I can happily say that these bags are perfect and now I have 3!. I love the patterns and colors; I got the set with blue, red and yellow/green. These bags have something that my original bag did not (beside 2 additional bags); each bag has an inside pocket that seconds as a pouch for the easily folded bag. After each bag is compacted into its own pouch, they all hook on to a carabeener (sp?) so that they all stay together. Simple, useful, perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hilareee from NH on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    i have the set and have given it as a little gift to friends too. They are great at the grocery store or shopping the outlets. quite large to fill with light things or not full with heavy stuff. great value at this price.
  • Reviewed by Neko from Michigan on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    this bag is comfy, nice long strap fits cross body easily. however i can't fit much inside the bag.
  • Reviewed by Jaime from Colorado on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Awesome bags!!!! Really durable, hold a ton and you can wear them cross- body style. They also fold up really small to fit in your purse.
  • Reviewed by Island Girl from Fox Island, WA on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Wonderful bags at an amazing price. They are well-constructed and will last forever. Small and light enough for me to carry in my purse and have available for any shopping trip. They don't come with folding instructions and it took me a few tries to figure out how to fold them back into their pocket. If they had included instructions, it would have been a little easier. (Hint: be sure the pocket that they fold back into is hanging out as you fold up the rest.)
  • Reviewed by runwild from tucson on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Nice design, nice wide shoulder, and easy to wash up. Just wish they were easier to fold up. We have other bags like this that stuff more quickly, but these are impossible to fold up nicely when you're in a hurry. They each should come with their own hook as you don't carry all three at once.
  • Reviewed by Satisfied customer from NC on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Haven't used them yet, but they're attractive and practical, so bought several for small gifts..
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2