For more than ten years, Ipath has been exploring creative ways to make stylishly unique, comfortable and high-quality skate shoes in a way that’s easy on the environment. Most Ipath skate shoes are made with hemp and water-based glues, as well as suede and leathers from tanneries that limit waste and other harmful practices. To satisfy every demand, Ipath has a high-quality vegan line of skate shoes made with absolutely no animal products. Plus, all Ipath skate shoes come in a post-consumer recycled paper shoe box printed wit ... Learn more about IPathh soy-based ink. Ride the way you live with Ipath. ... Less
Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Reviewed by momof3 from new jersey on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Bought these as a Christmas gift. 1 month of casual wear the eyelets you put the laces through started popping off and breaking.for style its a great look. Now I have to find a shoe repair that can hopefully replace the broken eyelets.
  • Reviewed by Whiskonsin from Wisconsin on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I really like this shoe. It's quite warm, thus far it has held up to one of the coldest Wisconsin winters on record. They have great traction due to their relatively soft rubber sole. And they look great when worn with just about anything.

    They are very comfortable IF you get the right size. They fit very small. If you range in shoe sizes depending on the brand, absolutely go with the upper limit of your shoe sizes. I where anywhere from 10 to 11.5, I initially ordered a 10.5 because the other sizes were out of stock, but they were far far too small. My buddy who wears 9's said they were border line uncomfortably small on his feet. I then ordered 11.5s in monk's robe brown when they were in stock and they fit great. Still slightly narrow, but I have fairly narrow feet. If you had wide feet, may want to consider another option.
  • Reviewed by Mike the sportsfreak from Florida on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I am a skater and this does have ankle support, a good footbed, and is very well made. It requires no breaking in, and is classicly styled. True to size, and will not disappoint.
  • Reviewed by Mike the sportsfreak from Florida on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I skate everyday. For hours. As a commuter, and for fun. I wore many brands of shoes prior to this one. I have burned through two pairs and have two pairs on reserve, and I would not hesitate to repurchase at any price if I could find my size. 1. Zero break in - no calluses or blisters for even the most sensitive feet. 2. Great arch supports without being annoyingly high or flat. 3 . They breathe. Soft suede, almost indestructible. 4. Grippy soles/. I have used these down hill, on slides, skateboarding, longboarding, board dancing, etc. 5> Attractive. 6. Two types of laces. I only use the brown suede though.6 . Don't look like ugly skate shoes, nor as flashy as most juvenile looking shoes. 7. They are flexible but long wearing. I can lean my heels all the way back on a turn, and stand on my toes for a frontal turn. I rely on my feet and legs for concrete surfing. A too stiff shoe would not perform, these rate 5 stars. 8. Quality. the soles are like totally psychothane. You can footbreak and still have tread. Your pushing foot looks like your resting foot. These are well made.
    9. I love them so much, I wish they would sponsor me as a guinea pig. These shoes look great without yelling "skater" . You can wear them other places and be rad. I am 51, work in healthcare,but my passion is skating and to do that, you need good tools. And all the cool flashy shoes in the world will not give you an advantage unless they perform. Bravo IPATH !!!!!
  • Reviewed by mom mac from PA on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    my son was thrilled when he received this shoe and loves them. they are warm and have a Vibram sole which he believes is THE best sole for skate/long boarders. perfect for boarding and walking around campus fall - spring. sierra offer a TERRIFIC price for these shoes - THANK YOU!
  • Reviewed by katy the mom from california on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Nice shoes. My son is not a skater, which these shoes say they are skate shoes. He's a cowboy in fact and he loved them. They seem to be holding up fine and for the price are a light weight good looking shoe. True to size, great value.
  • Reviewed by katy the mom from california on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Bought for my 22 year old son and he loved them. They fit true to size, maybe a little narrow, but he's got wider feet. Still liked and kept them. Good price
  • Reviewed by katy the mom from california on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Nice looking and fitting shoes. Bought for my 19 year old son and he loved them. Would buy again this brand, good price too.
  • Reviewed by katy the mom from california on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Nice looking shoes. Bought for my 19 year old son and he loved them and they fit well. Price was great.
  • Reviewed by Melmel816 from Gig Harbor on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Trying to get my son to transition out of running shoes - these are perfect. Quality shoe, smart looking. He's gotten many complements on them and the price is great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;