Customer Reviews Of:
Isabella Animal Print Pant Suit (For Women)

Closeouts. Isabella gives the classic animal print a new habitat in this chic and versatile pant suit. Jacket is fashioned with a notched band collar and ring-and-tie waistbelt. With coordinating black pants.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.076923 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by slp from OK on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    This is a nice suit, made well. but the jacket runs a size small and the pants runs a size large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms mary from Colorado on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    If it fits this is a great suit, it didn't fit me so it may go back ..the pants were very large I think I could have gone a full size down . Also they were very long.
    but I liked the top and may keep it to wear with my own black slacks that fit. At the price it was a good deal from the deal flyer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie from Oklahoma on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Sleeves did not fit.
  • Reviewed by Mrs. JBT from Wyoming on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Well stitched and lovely fabric with nice drape. Fits true to size. Quick delivery and packaged well, arrived free of wrinkles and ready to wear or hang. Isabella and Sierra never disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sydney as in Australia from Georgia (US) on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I plan to wear this suit on a Baltic Cruise. It fits perfectly, and looks classy. Love the animal print!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dramy from ny on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Was looking to add to professional work wardrobe! Got a lot of compliments first wearing! Fits well, flattering, professional.
  • Reviewed by ARlady from Arkansas on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Very good colors. Light weight, will be good for spring/fall seasons in Arkansas. I am tall (5' 11") and the pant's length was very good.
  • Reviewed by riding june from wa on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I got this Suite and it is really quite nice the jacket is heavier fabric than the pant which is an issue in the fall, if you wore shape wear , or hose under the pant then the warmth factor would go up.
    l find it really conservative in spite of the animal print which is becoming a basic. I felt like an older lady which at 62 I am but it lacked the zip I want and with the padded shoulders I just wasn't comfortable with it.
    This would be a good business outfit but I would have to wear a nice shirt under it so I could take of the heavier jacket inside, so all in all it's going back , just not my cup of tea.
  • Reviewed by shoehound from Minnesota on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Okay so the picture makes this suit look like it could have belonged to my fourth grade teacher who was at least 90 years old with blue hair. I risked ordering it because it was a bargain and I need a suit with a little zip. This suit is great! The pants are basic and functional and maybe cut a little bit generous for the size: for example, I'm between a 10 and a 12, and the 10 fits fine. The jacket fit is snug on me (typical fit for me) but seems shaped to fit that way, and not creepy at all, even for someone approaching the ancient age of 50 :-) The pants fabric is lightweight and sort of crepe-y, so they're good summer pants. The waistband is merely faced with cheapy ribbon, not for display/tucking in shirts--this is why I rated 4/5 stars. The jacket fabric is heavier and textured; paired with heavier pants, it can be a fall or even winter suit. Yay! You should get it!
  • Reviewed by DAKMAK from LORAIN on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Animal print - very pretty; flattering detail on jacket. Great fit. Recommend this suit!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2