Isabella Boyfriend Suit (For Women)

Closeouts. You don't need a boyfriend with a wardrobe to sport the popular boyfriend look when you add this classy Isabella suit to your career repertoire.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by sjwt from St Louis on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    This is a classic fully lined professional business suit. My regular size is a 14. I have a fat bottom and very large hips for my frame. My upper torso is a twelve. I purchased a size 12 and it is a perfect fit. I may not wear this suit often but I am so happy that if I ever need a professional looking business attire it will be in my wardrobe ready to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie from Sonoma, CA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I ordered a size 10 -- the skirt was too big. The jacket fit well enough, but could have been smaller. Paying to send it back and have it re-shipped in a smaller size didn't seem practical, and I owned another skirt the same color that I could substitute (I'm giving the too-large skirt away). This process reinforced my belief that I shouldn't order clothes through the mail, so I probably won't after this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzie-do-zie from CT on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Sometimes you just need to 'break-out' of those
    jeans-sweatshirts, loose duds and get that
    clean, smart look - so just 'do it' and put on a 'smart' suit for that work/business 'occasion'
    even weekend gathering.....whatever - 'suit it up' in this! Sizing - ?between a 10/12, went with the 12 (moreso for the jacket -across the shoulders) - fits fine, plus it's easier to alter the skirt, if necessary. Add that special blouse, silver-gold jewelry, and why not sparkle for the holiday season & beyond - enjoy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurenzo from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    This was going to be my go-to dress up suit for necessary occasions, but alas I ordered the wrong size. I'm between a size 6 and 8 and ordered the 8. Much too large. Now the size 6 is sold out. Rats.
    • Best Uses: Work Travel Meetings
    • Cons: Larger than stated size
    • Pros: Good fabric, nice cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnlibrarian from New Mexico on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I love the look of this suit. I was looking for a professional suit for work and this is wonderful for those days that I have to really look professional.
    This fits great every where except in the arms - where it is a little tight.
    It would be wonderful if you could buy the pieces seperatly.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Tight in the arms
    • Pros: Feels comfortable, Fits Well, Looks professional
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spokane camper from Spokane, WA on Friday, March 16, 2012
    I like the suit. It is true to size and skirt is just right in length for me (right at knee.) Jacket can be worn separately with jeans or other casualwear for versatility.
    • Pros: Dressy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SWMO Barbara from Southwest Missouri on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I'm between sizes 12 and 14, so went with the 14 -- fits perfectly. Great for transitional seasons, too.
  • Reviewed by SWMO Barbara from Southwest Missouri on Friday, March 2, 2012
    Nice weight for transitional seasons -- not too heavy, not too light. Doesnt' wrinkle -- perfect for business travel. Flattering to my size 14 figure, too. Great buy - thank you STP!
    • Best Uses: Work Travel
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.