Isabella Textured Dobby Suit (For Women)

Closeouts. The curvaceous lines at the waist of Isabella's suit are stylishly accented with gold-tone zipper teeth -- complementing the luster of the satin weave highlights in the dobby weave fabric.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by So-So from NY on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Fabric is nice. Zippers are less than flattering in the jacket and threads come out of the suit when washed. I got to wear several times before threads unraveling became noticable and had to return. Usually I am happy with isabella but not this time.
  • Reviewed by MAK from LORAIN on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    All the positive comments are true; spot on! I'm very hippy and ordered a size larger because the skirt is pencil/straight.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from Indiana on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    The fabric has the appearance of being just so-so in quality. The color is very nice and the zipper teeth are an interesting accent. The fabric just isn't up to the quality of the other Isabella suits I bought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Momma from Los Angeles, on Monday, February 4, 2013
    For Business use, such a great deal we bought four.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chitown Chick from Chicago on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I thought the polyester fabric would feel kind of slick, especially with the weave, but I was pleasantly surprised with its nice hand. I'm 5'10" and the skirt hits just below my kneecap. The jacket sleeves are a bit short but not enough to return the suit. Overall, it's a flattering fit. The zipper trim is just right...I thought it would be a bit tacky but it actually works well.
    • Best Uses: Professional Career Wear
    • Pros: Good Fit, Nice Fabric, Well Made
  • Reviewed by HoosierAtHeart from Buffalo, NY area on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Nice material and good fit. I wear this suit anytime I need a suit to work and to a slightly more dressy evening with just the jacket.
    • Best Uses: Anytime suit appropriate, Graduations, Wedding, Work
    • Pros: Nice fit, Quality material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheriern from Austin, Tx on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Very flattering, fits true to sizr, can be dressed up or can use each piece separately. Good year round weight
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: More Colors would be good
    • Pros: Good Fit, Nice Material, Year Round Weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by champagne carol from new orleans on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    perfect fit
    • Best Uses: Cocktail parties
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Dressy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BamBam from San Antonio, TX on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Isabella is a brand I buy at the mall and always fit a size 14. The size 16 bust is too small. The skirt is too large. Will have it alterated.
    • Pros: Front zipper decoration
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.