Gianluca Isaia Napoli has remained ever-faithful to the prestigious art of Neapolitan sartorial tailoring, and Isaia garments remain virtually unchanged since the 1930s. Completely handcrafted by master tailors in Napoli, Italy, Gianluca Isaia uses the very best fabric in the world with a floating, full canvas lining construction that allows the chest piece to move with the body, resulting in a perfect fit. The soft rounded shoulder is an iconic signature to Isaia suits and all sleeves are basted to allow the option of functional buttonholes. ... Learn more about IsaiaGianluca Isaia has earned a reputation as one of the world's finest clothing manufacturers. Isaia is sold only in a select few of the very finest clothing stores in the United States as their premiere label. ... Less
Average Rating based on 524 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 53 »
  • 1-10 of 524 reviews
  • Reviewed by Drake from Princeton on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Not bad, but the fabric is very light and not as special as another reviewer suggested. I'm 6'2" and can sometimes squeak by with a regular length blazer. The arms and torso of this regular length were way too short.
  • Reviewed by jd from TN on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I was really pleased with the material on this suit - the fancy wool has a nice visual texture that keeps a stock tan suit from being boring. I tried both the beige and the dark taupe, and the two colors are almost impossible to tell apart, even side by side. I think I ended up keeping the taupe, but honestly I don't remember - I had to check the tags to make sure I was keeping the right pant/jacket combo, lol.

    If and when STP gets another shipment of these, I'll definitely be buying more.
  • Reviewed by jd from TN on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Typical of Isaia, this jacket is top notch quality. The fit was spot on for a 40, though in the end I decided that the color wasn't right for me - it's a bit greener than the photo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alan k from rhode island on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    great jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from California on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I was very impressed by the quality of the suit and the clear representation on Sierra's website. The colors were true to the description and I am very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the Isaia line, thusfar.
  • Reviewed by Tom from NYC on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    The suit is gorgeous. Well constructed, and a lovely material. Be advised -- the drop on the trousers is aggressive, and mine did not come with extra fabric for letting them out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from California on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Anyone familiar with Isaia will recognize what a great deal they are getting through STP. I have purchased a suit and two sport coats, and all of them are the authentic product. No knock-offs or factory seconds. For those of you not familiar with Isaia, I suggest you try making a purchase. These are fully canvassed, hand-tailored suits/jackets and at STP prices I doubt you will be able to find such a high quality suit for such a great value anywhere. The fit is slim; good if you are athletic. I am 5'11", 185 pounds, and the 54 R fits me perfectly with minimal alterations.
  • Reviewed by jd from Memphis on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Fit and material are typical Isaia quality. The aquaspider wool is a big plus.

    FYI - the beige and dark taupe colors are reversed, though in person, the two colors are even less distinguishable than above.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joel from texas on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    top quality at a bargain. Isaia makes a sportcoat that is as stylish as any. however, it is an Italian cut, and issue is getting one that fits. i ordered size 58 (Euro) and it was small. i am stocky and barrell chested. normally a 46 US size. I have ordered other Isaia sportcoats in 58 and they have been fine, but this one was a smaller cut and did not work for me. unfortunately, STP did not have any larger sizes, for this is a great summer sportcoat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mjll from Cortlandt Manor NY on Monday, April 21, 2014
    the suit is extremely well made and fits true to size. The price can't be beat. However, I returned it since it is a winter weight suit and I did not need any more of that thickness and the color was a bit darker gray than shown on the website. I
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 53 »
  • 1-10 of 524 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;