Gianluca Isaia Napoli has remained ever-faithful to the prestigious art of Neapolitan sartorial tailoring, and Isaia garments remain virtually unchanged since the 1930s. Completely handcrafted by master tailors in Napoli, Italy, Gianluca Isaia uses the very best fabric in the world with a floating, full canvas lining construction that allows the chest piece to move with the body, resulting in a perfect fit. The soft rounded shoulder is an iconic signature to Isaia suits and all sleeves are basted to allow the option of functional buttonholes. ... Learn more about IsaiaGianluca Isaia has earned a reputation as one of the world's finest clothing manufacturers. Isaia is sold only in a select few of the very finest clothing stores in the United States as their premiere label. ... Less
Average Rating based on 516 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 52 »
  • 11-20 of 516 reviews
  • Reviewed by swimkmer from Southern California on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I am a big Isaia fan - if you buy these suits and sport coats at your favorite men's store they are very expensive and almost never go on sale. I have purchased 10 Isaia garments from Sierra Trading Post and they are the real deal. They are wonderful.
  • Reviewed by James from NY on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    The hand is very coarse, almost feels synthetic. Will likely wear like iron, but lacks Isaia's ultra premium feel.
  • Reviewed by MSJ from North Carolina on Friday, October 25, 2013
    This is a beautiful suit. It is a slightly trimmer cut, but not excessively so. The fabric does have some weight to it, so it is more ideal for winter weather. Also, the color of the suit in person identically matched how it appeared on the website, which is always a plus. It's incredible that you can find such a great deal on an Isaia!
  • Reviewed by Rick the Suburbanite from Maryland on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Jacket delivered without buttons on sleeves, bright red thread holding together the cuffs. Initial product exchanged and replacement has same defect. Refund will be requested, incompetence is stunning.
  • Reviewed by PS from Colorado on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Fairly described. Great material. Doesn't have the lining of typical Isaia Napoli, but fit/feel/cloth feels like a standard "rack" version that retails $3k+. Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Steego from California on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    A suit and tie are the uniform of the day in my profession. I have a wardrobe that includes the finest brands of hand made Italian suits. Isaia is right up there and in the past I have bought similar suits as this one for $3,000 or more. So I have a real appreciation for finding this suit at this price.
    If you are looking for a very high end suit or sport coat this is one of the better brands and it seems STP has a lot to chose from.
    Isaia clothing has a snug fit. If your suit size runs between sizes (for me 44 to 46) order the larger size and have a good tailor to make the alterations if neeede.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Miami on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Well made. Great fabric. Construction is impressive. My tailor commented on the quality. Very comfortable and durable.
  • Reviewed by Chuck Mabry from Washington DC on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Anybody looking for a suit need look no farther. Isaia is the best quality for the value at full price much less at up to 70% off. The quality is impeccable and my tailor (Field English Tailor in DC) says that this is an incredible deal. Service is top quality and shipping is fast. Handmade Italian suit for 1k......you can't beat it!
  • Reviewed by JD from Tennessee on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Lovely suits that fits me better than made to measure. Wonderfully soft flannel and a subtle pattern.
  • Reviewed by ATM from Indianapolis on Friday, July 26, 2013
    This is a really well made sport coat and the fabric is terrific. It lays flat, doesn't have that hump back that many lesser made jackets seem to get, the stitching is very good and lining as well.

    The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is the color is more blue than it appears on my computer monitor. Not a big deal. Great coat and for the quality a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 52 »
  • 11-20 of 516 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;