Customer Reviews Of:
Isis Blue Note Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Aside from the softly touchable corduroy and classic jeans styling, Isis' Blue Note pants have smoothly executed welt pockets and forward-placed side seams for figure-flattering appeal.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.090909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Oakland on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I am usually a 12 in pants, 10 in shirts. I ordered the 12 in this pant and it was too big. So if you are wondering which size, go for the smaller one. I love the color, the fit and the feel of these pants. If there was a 10 in stock I would have ordered several of them.
  • Reviewed by Maine nature Lover from Maine on Friday, February 14, 2014
    These are very nice pants, nice material, flattering cut, rich color. But they seem large for size 10's, very large for me so I have to return them.
  • Reviewed by RunMomMD from Colorado on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Great pants! I'm curvy, 5'"6 160 and 10 fits like a glove. Awesome styling, soft sturdy fabric, perfect. Just perfect.
  • Reviewed by Penny the Baker from California on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I love these pants - they are very soft and comfortable. They are generously cut and roomy, and the inside pockets are made from a lovely print fabric. The black pants ran larger than the brown pants in the same size (14). (I liked the black pair so much that I ordered them in the sable color as well). The rear pockets were sewn shut on both pairs; easy enough to remove the basting thread, but unexpected. If you are full-figured for your size, you'll love these; otherwise you may want to order down a size.
  • Reviewed by CO mom of 4 from Colorado on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Soft, warm and a goof fit
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Frabic is very nice. Good to wear in cold weather, they are very warm. The other reviews are correct, they run large and you should order one size down. They fit well and are comfortable to wear. My only dislike about these jeans is that they are a loose fit.
  • Reviewed by Jen Jen from Illinois on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Great fit for the lady with a full backside and thighs. Corduroy fabric is mid-weight and stretchy. The belt line is below waist but does not gape at the back like so many pants cut with this style. I wear a size 10, ordered a size 8 and 10 as many other reviewers suggested ordering down. I agree, the 8 is perfect. The fit is solid even after several days of wear between washing. No shrinkage with wash and medium heat dry. I've ordered 4 total pair--2 in jet (black) and 2 in sable (brown). Very happy. And the STP pricing is the best!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Desert on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Ordered a size smaller and it was still too big. Returned them & will not try this brand again. Vanity sizing is a silly practice and only ends up frustrating customers because they cannot know how to decide on the correct size for them.
  • Reviewed by mcmc from canada on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    As said by others, a very nice pant -- but runs quite large. I bought a 10, exchanged for an 8, and will now go down to a 6. They are so nice it is worth it though.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Philadelphia PA on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I like these a lot. They're a little more stylish than corduroys cut like jeans. I'm 5'8" and don't usually have a problem with length, but these are a little too long for me. If I ordered them again, I would go down a size. They run large. I'm going to try tumble drying them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2