Isis Brigitte Shirt - Brushed Microfleece, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with luxurious brushed microfleece, the Brigitte shirt from Isis keeps you toasty warm and laden with winter style.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Nancy from Western CT on Sunday, November 06, 2011
    Flattering fit, super-comfy and excellent quality. Generous cut in body and sleeve length. I picked up three colors and would get more if they weren't sold out in my size. More like this please!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bears from Las Cruces, NM on Friday, October 28, 2011
    Figure flattering cut. Especially well finished with a figured bias ribbon around the neck seam for comfort and nice, finished appearance. Light enough to layer or wear alone as a sweater-weight shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Compass Rose from Anchorage, AK on Friday, October 21, 2011
    The fit and style of this blouse is very flattering and the color (I got petrol) was perfect for me. It is very warm and quite comfortable. I only wish the material was stronger - I've only worn it for a few hours and it's already pilling under my arms. Perhaps it is just my blouse, but I guess I'll have to confine it to wearing only around the house (or any place where I won't have to reach up for anything and show off the problems with microfleece!)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Materials
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleece Queen from Madison, WI on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    I bought 5 tops from Sierra Trading Post, I loved them all except this one. The color looked uneven through out the fabric, it was not one consistent color. I am not sure if these tops were 2nds or not. I wear a lot of fleece tops since I am always cold in the winter, to the point that my friend calls me the fleece queen - this top didn't feel like a good quality fleece. I gave it two stars because I think the top, itself, is cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bad Color, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute style
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bethie from IN on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    I ordered this in three colors and am glad I did. This top is light weight fleece, so I can wear a camisole or turtleneck underneath as needed.
    The colors are on the muted side, which is finer with me too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariah from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    It looks like just another fleecy shirt but the fit is extremely flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heyjude from Adelaide, Australia on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    This is the first Isis brand item that I have purchased and I really like it. It is a lovely cut and feels great to wear. I haven't washed it yet, but know it will wash and dry really easily. I got lots of cuddles from the kids on the weekend because it feels so soft and snuggly. It is great to wear indoors in winter, or outside on a coolish day. I layered a vest over it when it was colder outside. I am thinking of ordering another in a different color. I have a large bust, and might order up a size if I get another one. It fits ok, but is a bit snug. Sleeve length is great and the cut is very flattering. Usually such a practical item would be less stylish and flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the Mom from Remond, OR on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
    I first bought this shirt for my teen-aged daughters to travel to the U.K. in, but I liked them so well that I then ordered myself one. Warm, but very flattering!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noseymamma from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Very comfortable, have this in several colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanta Look Good from Southeast Alaska on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Its a very nice cut - flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.