Isis Do-Be Capri (For Women)

Closeouts. Linen-like hemp fibers give the fabric in Isis' Do-Be capri pants a nubby, natural texture, not to mention a natural breathability you'll appreciate most in the hot summer months.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Love the fabric and the fit - for me. My waist is smaller than normal (well, my hips may be bigger than normal, too) and so the ability to adjust the waist a little was nice. Odd closure, but it works. Fabric doesn't wrinkle nearly as much as a true linen. I can fit an 8 or 10 and needed a 10 this time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Kuwait City, Kuwait on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I will be returning these pants. The color is great, the fabric is natural and attractive, but the fit is terribly unflattering. It clings around the bottom of my hips, is loose towards the hip bone, creating an unflattering "pooch" around that area, and then tightens in again toward the waist. Quite strange. If STP carried the next larger size, perhaps upsizing would do the trick, but unfortunatley they don't.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trader from West of the Sierras on Monday, July 9, 2012
    I ordered these in my normal size 6 in the only color available, Shitake. I have a somewhat small waist and found these to fit comfortably. Although the waistband can be adjusted smaller I found that it bunches the fabric so I used the original adjustment and am very satisfied. I washed them before wearing them and they came out beautifully. I gave them a light pressing because that's my style, but they didn't REQUIRE it. They have the look of linen without the fuss of linen care. I'd like to have them in another color, but alas... I'm happy with what I do have.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Divabetic from Washington, DC on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    2 sizes too small - caveat emptor!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Not True to Size, Too many logos
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcie Baby Boomer from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I had to send these capris back - they were too snug all over and I felt that the next size up would not be a comfortable fit either.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jes from Batesburg, S. C. on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    baggy in the legs. I kept the size 4, but I think they run big
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Irregular Fit, Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jes from South Carolina on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    They fit a little baggy on me. I don't think I could have worn a size smaller, because they fit in the waist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Manhattan Beach,Ca on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    A perfect capri for this summer.
    Beautiful fabric and very nice design.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thumper from Baton Rouge on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    These pants wash well and are easy to iron. The color works well with both white casual t-shirts and any dark earthy colors. The "loopy" close system takes some getting used to.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 11225 from US on Saturday, April 9, 2011
    the color was a shocker...
    I did like the style and quality of these pants, but the color is actually deep coral. Just so you know. Oh, and I did buy a size up.
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.