Isis Dream Tank Top - Cotton Slub (For Women)

Closeouts. Isis' Dream tank top features soft cotton fabric with a subtle slub texture, plus feminine details like a slightly shaped fit that makes it the perfect addition to your dressier wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by T Traveler from Arkansas on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    So nice to have a tank that covers everything it should, shows your shape but does so with class.
  • Reviewed by ahh from Illinois on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    Nice shape and light, cool fabric. Can be dressed up or down.
  • Reviewed by sd in FL from Florida on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I sent this back. For women with a larger chest it's probably a lovely tank - but being barely an A cup, it was very boxy on me. I'm between petite and regular, 32/34A/26, and the small was maybe too big? Only a little, though. I didn't love the fabric, either. The color was nice, though, and if my body type was different I'd have kept it as a nice addition to the staples in my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cville shopper from virginia on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Nice dressy tank.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mgirl from st. louis, mo on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Nice top, well made, a bit short, but not too much so. Washes well, although I never put in dryer. Happy with this purchase. Will wear a lot this summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfpeg from coastal NC on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I liked this tank well enough to purchase two more. The neckline was not too low and the armholes provided movement without being too revealing. This fabric is so soft and top quality. Mine washed well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Good coverage at armholes, Good coverage on neckline, Quality Materials, Soft, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jbikes from Lehigh Valley, PA on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I almost didn't get this top, but am so glad I did. I wore this 6 out of 10 days on a recent travel vacation. Bike touring requires light packing, the wrinkles disappeared when I put this on, I was able to wash it out in the sink and it was dry and ready to go the next day. I paired it with jeans, little black capris and a sweater for dinner out, and even wore this to ride my bike, all very comfortably. It was light and comfortable, flattering and not clingy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pfpeg from coastal NC on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I doubt this tank could be dressed up but that is OK. It will get plenty of wear just as it is. The comfort and breathabiliy of the fabric makes this top feel like an old favorite. Yet the design and the coverage gives this tank a very modern look.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Works with pants, Works with skirts
    • Pros: Easily covers straps, Simple neck detail, soft fabric, The perfect length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.