Isis Everyday Bra - Low Impact (For Women)

Closeouts. Next-to-skin comfort never felt this good! Isis' Everyday bra is a supersoft, low-impact design that's free of wires and restrictive bindings -- just enough support for your everyday wear.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Runner girl from Davis, CA on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    This is a super comfy, lightweight bra, and I love the color too. It does not offer much support though, but it does fit well enough so that it doesn't give a [...] tube look.
  • Reviewed by Hangry Bee from Bend, OR on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I love this lightweight bra. Wouldn't do for a trail run or mountain bike, but sits perfect under backpack straps, dries super quick and doesn't have any seams to chafe.
  • Reviewed by AnnieO from El Paso on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    Purchased my first Isis bra (I am a 36A) and I was in heaven. Even when running I do not need a whole lot of support and have been suffering those bomb-proof sports bras for years! This one is awesome! It is soft, comfortable, does not stretch out with wear, the straps stay up all day and 5 stars does not do this bra justice. The day after I received the first one I ordered some more but found that only 3 were left in size L. Sorry ladies - I took the last three...
  • Reviewed by Pademelon from Massachusetts on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    The bra is beautiful and comfortable but not for those with a very broad back or large cup size. I am a 36 A and bought the large, which is fine. The medium would be too tight, especially under the arms
  • Reviewed by SBMW from CA on Friday, July 5, 2013
    ....it's not for leaving the house. Nearly no support but for an around-the-house bra sometimes that's just what I want. and it's cute!
  • Reviewed by snow girl from Edwards, CO on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I'm really picky when it comes to bras- no underwire, must be light weight, none or very little cotton. This bra covers all my criteria! If there were more available, I would have bought them all.
  • Reviewed by Ski Bum from Dillon, Co on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    I really like the comfort od this bra. Would be better if it was lined.
  • Reviewed by Yoga mama from Saint Paul, MN on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    Great for wearing around the house or weight training at the gym. I love the blue and deep fuschia colors -- I bought both. The bra stays put and doesnt flatten u out like some. Wanted to like the matching undies but they cut into my tush--not a good look!
  • Reviewed by Kitty the Dancer from New Jersey on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Soft, comfortable, easy to wear bra that's great for A-B cups. No fuss, no molded cups. Provides decent support!
  • Reviewed by Dani Girl from Southern New Mexico on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I do love this bra panty set, however they run a little small. The bra flattens the chest,
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.