Isis Keyhole T-Shirt - UPF 30+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Performance features like moisture-wicking Dri-Release®, antimicrobial FreshGuard® and UPF 30+ sun protection make the stylish, comfortable and functional Isis Keyhole T-shirt perfect for active, chic women.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoh from Aurora, CO on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I returned this item because the background was a yellowish color and unattractive against the blue.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desertmom from Las Cruces, NM on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Lightweight and great design. The fabric clings slightly. I am a 36 D and the chest is not baggy but not tight. Great length- hits below the waist. Highly recommend this and I would buy more of this style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayelle from N. VA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Isis has great quality products. I got this in an XS and S to compare. XS fit but I like my clothes to feel loose and the S draped really nicely, I'm 5'3, 120lbs. Would have bought more if the color options were there.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I heart hiking from Arlington, VA on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Nice shirt, light weight and good for warm weather hiking/outdoor activities. However, I ordered XS and it was baggier than I had hoped so will be returning. Good for people who like a looser fit, or possibly order one size down.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoprchic from Annapolis, MD on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    I loved the print online but in person the blue print has a yellow undertone that made the shirt look dirty. A white background would've been nicer. Also, if you're tall this is the shirt for you. I'm 5'3" and it was very long.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newsjunkie from Philadelphia on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    This tee is just OK; there is just something lacking in the shape to keep it from being really flattering. I have the long-sleeved version, which I really like. This short-sleeved tee I think rounds me out too much in the wrong way. I like the pattern very much; these tees match wonderfully with my Columbia pants to make a very pulled-together look for sloshing through mud and creeks with my kids. I like it overall. Runs big, I'm a small-to-medium and the small is loose.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerflute from Bay Area, No. CA on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    The top is very comfortable. The print is a little wilder that I'm used to, but I like the blues and greens. My only complaint was that the background color which I took to be more ivory has a very green cast to it, but I'm keeping it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Color off
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Personality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ho from NoVa on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I am a fan of all Isis products---own several and they fit great. Get complimented constantly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Gardening Antiquer from Washburn, WI on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I have worn this shirt to exercise class as well as to work and out for a casual evening. It is equally comfortable and functional in all situations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Sedona from Sedona, Az on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Very stylish, comfortable and cool. Fit is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews