Isis Lithe PrimaLoft® Vest - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Superlight and insulating, Isis' Lithe vest features performance-geared PrimaLoft® SPORT synthetic insulation for total warmth. The soft, quick-drying, water-resistant design won't hinder your movement and layers like a dream.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Greengables from Bucks County, PA on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    This is a great light weight, packable and warm vest! It does run a bit big; normally I'd order a medium so I can layer (5'2", 135lbs) but ordered a small after reading other reviews and it's perfect! I love the length - it's long. I'm petite and it falls at my low hip. At first blush, the vest seems almost too lightweight for warmth, but it is toasty! As a backpacker I have other way more expensive cold weather performance outerwear and this vest is very close to those specs. Easily packs down into a small space.
  • Reviewed by fun from ct on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    runs big, had to size down
  • Reviewed by elliemac from NW New Mexico on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Love the color, lightweight but cozy! Usually wear a size 10, bought a large so I could layer.
  • Reviewed by Windnanc from Frisco, CO on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    I would give this 5 stars but for the sizing which runs large, order a size smaller. I have the Riviera which is a beautiful vibrant teal. At 5'4" 120 lbs I generally wear a small or 4-6 but the S was way too big so I exchanged for XS which was perfect. Tall girls will like this for the longer length. Feminine cut, excellent quality and nice details as would be expected from Isis. Not too puffy so it works great under a ski jacket for a bit of extra warmth without bulk.
  • Reviewed by LC from Colarado on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Loved the red. As someone else said of the blue, the color is vibrant, saturated and beautiful. The shape is great.but I usually wear XS and this XS vest was way way too big. Especially the length.
    This vest would be a score wish it came in a XXS or an XXXS.
  • Reviewed by jes from S.C on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I loved it, but it ran big on me. I wear a small most of the time in a vest. I returned because they did not have an extra small.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Maryland on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    I ordered the blue vest. The color is vibrant, saturated and beautiful. The shape is great. I decided to order based on their measurement chart and the vest was way way too big. I usually wear a small (and very seldom a medium) yet I ordered a medium in this Isis vest and it was swimming on me...fit more like a large. The vest has a beautiful shape to it...
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from Denver, CO. on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Great vest! Sexy color. But keeps me warm and toasty
  • Reviewed by ShoppingMcQueen from Dallas, TX on Friday, January 10, 2014
    This runs a tad bit big, but is just beautiful. I ordered an Xl and may have been able to pull off a L, but decided to keep it. I think I can make it work. I am 5'7" and 165lbs. The color, length and fit of this jacket are otherwise perfect!
  • Reviewed by ColdMainer from Maine on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    this is a great Vest for kicking around, it is lightweight but warm, a little crinkly but not too bad, fits true to size, flattering as well. Very happy with purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #