Isis Lori Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Isis' Lori sweater is a maze of cozy marled yarns blended from acrylic, wool and cotton, with loose-fitting turtleneck, subtle cable detail down sides and sleeves, and softly rolled cuffs and hem.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by SCDI from Seattle on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    This fits my body type perfectly (tall 5' 10", 160 lbs & big busted!), isn't too bulky like a lot of these sweaters can be and is light & comfortable. I liked the extra length and the sleeves are good for me without being too long. Collar is a bit more cowl than turtleneck, which is nice.
  • Reviewed by Art teacher from North Carolina on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I love this sweater; just what I was looking for! Nice long tunic style, very comfy, warm and loose fitting with a nice curvy shape. The "turtleneck" is more like a cowl style and the sleeves are long enough for me as I have long arms. . ,monkey arms. Looks nice with jeans but can be dressed up a bit with a scarf and a nice pair of pants. I wear it often. The only complaint is that the knit is a bit scratchy. I can accept because I don't want to give up this very stylish sweater. Wish it came in a brownish knit or more different colors.
  • Reviewed by riley from Minnesota on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    i love this sweater but will return it. it doesn't have the relaxed fit that the photo implies. it's very tall and skinny, and if you have a butt or a belly, this is not the sweater for you. i am 5'2'', 135 pounds, got the medium, and it fits way too tight.
  • Reviewed by Kenna from NC on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    The sweater fit well, but I couldn't get the neck to lay right and look good enough to keep it. It's like a small rolled cowl neck, to me it just looked funny.
  • Reviewed by MoNu from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, December 13, 2013
    True to size. I usually order a small in Columbia Sports & other top brands, but follow the sizing guide. I did order a Medium.
    And I'm going to order two more!

    Comfortable, not too baggy or clingy. You can play around with the turtleneck part to sit where you'd like it to.
    Great for 50F & below with a tank, & colder with a long sleeved base layer.
    Good for a woman with curves.
  • Reviewed by Asprgrltx from Michigan on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Love the blend of yarns. I am very sensitive to texture and form, and find most sweaters confining and annoying. I am very pleased with how roomy, yet still feminine this sweater demonstrates. Very soft to the touch.
  • Reviewed by ellabee from UP, MI on Monday, November 11, 2013
    This sweater is just what I was looking for. I was a little nervous about the neckline because I don't do well with traditional turtlenecks, but this neck is loose and rolls down comfortably...not quite a cowl, but not up close around the neck either. The entire sweater has a nice, relaxed fit without being sloppy. I am usually a S or sometimes XS. I got the small and couldn't be happier with the fit.
  • Reviewed by Texas Mom from Texas on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    This is a beautiful sweater--comfortable and casual, with a great blend of colors.
  • Reviewed by Christine from Colorado on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I ordered the grape in, and it fits well. I usually order a medium in sweaters, so this seems true to size. The neck is more of a loose turtleneck than the picture shows (looks like a rolled collar to me). Should be a cute, comfy sweater for winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.