Isis Painterly Funnel Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With lovely stencil-inspired print and a seamless funnel-style turtleneck, Isis' Painterly Funnel turtleneck is a chic take on a classic style, complete with eye-catching details you'll love.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stay Warm Kathy from Upstate New York on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Very stylish. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Peep from WNY on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Very cute, and comfortable. It is clingy, though, and I would probably not wear it alone but it is great for layering.
  • Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I always wonder about people who say they don't like their turtlenecks to be tight. Doesn't that mean they really don't like turtlenecks? If you are among the apparently large number of loose-turtleneck afficionados, you'll like this. I didn't.
  • Reviewed by CyndiLB from MA on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    This is a very comfortable and pretty t-neck. Works by itself or as a light, warm layer under a sweater. The sleeves are longer than most shirts I have, but that helps keep the sleeves down at the wrist rather than riding up the arm when layering.
  • Reviewed by jes from South Carolina on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    These shirts are not my favorite turtlenecks. I ordered both. They are classic very fitted. Very pretty pattern.
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Sweetheart turtleneck, nice fabric, soft. Look very attractive with jeans!
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from NM on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Like other reviewers, I really enjoy wearing this turtle.
    The feel of the fabric is so soft, almost silky but with more
    body. The funnel neck stays up nicely--hugs your neck but
    not too tight.
    The pattern is beautiful and different. Goes with brown,
    black, white or grey.
    I am 5'1" , 98 lb and S fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Newsjunkie from Philadelphia on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This T-neck really is that great, thanks to all the previous reviewers for recommending this top. In my middle age I'm finding it strangely difficult to wear turtleneck; I have a square jaw and I find that a t-neck will sometimes make me look jowl-y (yes, lovely). I don't know what it is about this top, it just has a nice drape with just the right looseness around the neck. Love the little bit of extra length, enough to show beneath a shorter sweater. I ordered the larger of my size range and I love the fit.
  • Reviewed by Sparks from NY, NY on Monday, October 7, 2013
    This is a beautiful turtleneck. The material is soft and washes well. It is true to size and prettier in person.
  • Reviewed by Army Girl from PA on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Casual, comfortable fit and feel with color appeal. I recently bought this shift at the Cody STP outlet while on vacation to Yellowstone. As soon as I saw the jam color I knew I had to have it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.