Isis Portofino Skirt - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Sporty and flattering, Isis' Portofino skirt can be dressed up or down depending on your itinerary. The durable stretch nylon is wind, water and wrinkle resistant.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GiGi from Alaska on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    This skirt seemed to run large. I had to downsize from 6 to 4 (i'm 5'8" 125), but return/exchange went easily even living in Alaska. Thank you! This is an attractive skirt for casual wear with hiking sandals, or even dressy with a nice top. I just love the stretch fabric. Great purchase!
  • Reviewed by Laura from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    This is my second skirt, and I am sending it back. Both skirts were defective with stitching too close to the zipper (and I checked to see if I wasn't sent the second twice)! I couldn't get the zipper down on the first, and with the second, only halfway down. I could still get the second skirt on, but when I went to zip it up, the zipper came apart! Too bad, too, as the fabric is very nice, length good, although it seemed to run big. If I were to try again, I would order a size down. Where is quality control, ISIS? Today, the skirt is priced at $13.00, but even that is not enough enticement for me to go through this again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prrrrt from nc on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Slippery travel fabric. True to size. Tan color is your basic work look. Seams run diagonally across skirt.
    I sent it back. Zipper was jammed and it was a little boring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotoMo from Murphy, OR on Monday, May 19, 2014
    This is an awesome looking skirt. Well made for the casual business dresser.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Massachusetts on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Very nice, comfortable, wide waistband. Material is like hiking pants - versatile to be dressed up for work, or worn for hiking, traveling, casual wear. Hits at the knee and I'm 5' 7". Work appropriate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura the Teacher from Salt Lake City, Utah on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I bought this skirt in slate and then ordered a it in tan. I love this skirt, it looks great and has a nice fit. Will be perfect for travel, it should pack well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie from Maryland on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    I love this skirt and have it in two colors. I'm 5'4" 125 lbs. and wear a size 2. It fits perfect and falls to my knees. I wear it to work with tights and boots but will definitely be wearing it everywhere this spring with sandals. The fabric is sturdy, stretchy, dries fast, and seems to wick moisture well. The side pockets on the seam are kind of big and some people may feel they take away from the sleek pencil skirt look, but I like them fine. It has a neat little hidden zipper pocket up on the waist band.
  • Reviewed by oregon2 from Portland, Oregon on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Very comfortable and just the right length
  • Reviewed by Laura the Teacher from Utah on Monday, February 17, 2014
    This will become my new travel skirt. Light weight fairly wrinkle resistant. True to size and long enough. Really cute.
  • Reviewed by sloegoods from Los Angeles on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I ordered according to the chart, then had to exchange TWICE to get the right size. Other than that, I think it's great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.