Isis Tiny Tuck Turtleneck - Stretch, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Ultrasoft, stretchy and perfect as a base layer, the Tiny Tuck turtleneck from Isis slides easily under your top layers with its slightly brushed exterior.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just me from Aptos, CA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Beautiful color, disgusting fabric, creepy texture.
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by eGFR from Midwest on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Really love this top. It is particularly a great top for travel because I can wear it on its own or layered with a chunky open type cardi or vest. It is a good material for adventure (hiking) too. It is a great fit for me in small, and I'm usually a small in most brands. I really adore this beet color, it goes with so many of my clothes from 2011 and 2012, the colors work well together. The neck is not too tight as I had worried it might be. It does skim me and not bulge as someone else noticed. If I go up 10lbs, I'm sure it would fit everywhere but my tummy. But at my current weight it's great!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki, birder from Seattle, WA on Monday, February 20, 2012
    As soon as I put this on, the compliments started -- even from my husband and adult daughter. It is very attractive and versatile. It will be a staple in my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bihagirl from Seattle on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Basic black t-neck with a twist, love the gathering just above the bust, very flattering. The fabric is close-fitting and this is great under sweaters but looks just fine solo as well. Have not washed it yet but the fabric is of the type that sheds wrinkles (yay!)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty, the commutter from Louisville, CO on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Stylish turtleneck, comfortable fabric, will buy more in different colors, hoping it is durable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeepgrl from Fairfield, PA on Friday, October 14, 2011
    The material is soooo soft and the colors are beautiful. I think that the top is very versatile. I have worn it with dressy pants and with jeans. I had to buy more than one :)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackets for winter from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    I ordered this as a 'dressed up' version of a turtle neck, but unfortunately I will only wear it under something else, when I know I won't be removing the top layer. Although it is very comfortable, it is clinging around the body - and only emphasises parts I don't need emphasised.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fits too closely, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-7 of 7 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.