Customer Reviews Of:
Isis Twirl-n-Spin Jacket - Insulated, Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. With Isis' Twirl-n-Spin jacket, you can switch from a colorful block print shell to an embroidered floral pattern faster than a falling snowflake.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Department Manager from Montana on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Very cute jacket, nice fitting, comfortable, warm enough for cool weather and love how it is reversible. One of my favorites when I go to the closet for a jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beadlover from Laurel, MD on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I returned the jacket. The patterned side of the jacket was really "loud." Since both sides of the reversible jacket have pockets, it made the mid-section look "puffy." The overall fit is too bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Embone from Cordova, AK on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Pretty jacket, compliments first time wearing it. I figured it might run small, so I ordered a medium instead of my normal small, and it was the right call. Not quite as fitted as I'd like.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alalu from Reno, NV on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Bought this for casual use-- which is what I will use it for. Because of the tightness through the armholes, its wear is limited to warmer days that don't require layering.
    It is attractive, so for a lightweight jacket it is fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: Tight armholes
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayray from NY on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    The jacket is beautiful and would have many uses, however, it is a full size too small. I'll be gifting to a friend for Christmas since the price was right and the quality so nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nat from slc, ut on Monday, June 13, 2011
    fits well. better in life than on the website.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jul88 from North East, MD on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    Isis makes a quality product and this jacket is no exception. I typically wear a medium or sometimes a large. In this jacket a large is perfect. Enough length in the sleeves which I like. Although it is reversible, the primary side is the solid and I will probably always wear it this way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Chicago, IL on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Wear this jacket all the time. I love the color (I got the blue one). It's very lightweight and comfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cycling, Hiking
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fit is perfect, Great color, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ms Bargain Hunter from Scotts Valley, CA on Sunday, September 5, 2010
    As the other reviewer said, the pictures don't give this jacket justice. I ordered it in blue, and love it. It's lightweight, but will also be great for layering and should carry me into the fall and even winter months. I have quite a few jackets by Isis and I think it's a very high quality and stylish brand!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Ontario, Can on Friday, May 28, 2010
    Looks great and very warm. Get lots of compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2