Isis Underwire Bra - Seamless (For Women)

Closeouts. A new and improved everyday bra, Isis' underwire bra features a seamless design with ultra-stretchy, moisture-wicking stretch fabric and wide, supportive straps.

  • Seamless, chafe-free comfort
  • Engineered knit zones breathe, shape and support
  • Evaporator technology moves moisture and dries quickly
  • Form fitting for easy layering
  • Full-coverage cups are unpadded
  • Wide, supportive straps are fully adjustable
  • Double eye-and-hook back closure
  • For B and C cups
  • Fabric: 97% TACTEL® nylon, 3% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Turkey

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lax mom from Dallas on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    This is a great bra for walking or doing cardio exercises, no padding but you feel good for coverage and the band and straps are comfortable and supportive. I would go up a size next time.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: T-Shirts, Walking Or Exercising
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Daily Walker, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Good Coverage, Good Support, Supports The Back
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karuna from Newcastle, ME on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I typically have a rough time finding bras to fit since I'm very broad across the back with a small chest (38A/B). These Isis bras are perfect. I use them everyday for yoga and tennis.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogamom from Los Alamos, NM on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Wow, I imagine some women could wear this bra flawlessly. Me on the other hand had to return it. The band is small and the cups are big. The underwire dug into my arm. Just a poor fit. Underwire bras shouldn't be S/M/L ...
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Design, Uncomfortable Underwire
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by landscaper from colorado springs, co on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I am very thin, but wear a large cup so it is hard to get a good fit that is comfortable. Especially since I am active. Either I have to wear a sports bra which is really tight or something that is not tight and everything falls out when I bend over. This does none of those things, works great.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hikergal from Oregon on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I expected more support. It was not very comfortable even though the material itself was. The straps were itchy.
    • Band Size: Feels too small
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Design, Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Material, Pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akrunner from Anchorage AK on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    I am usually a 36 B or C. The band fit fine but the cups are small, too small for a B or C. As usual, Isis is a high quality product with good materials.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Cups very small
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Material, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Slothia della Lethargica from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    What a great bra. So comfortable. Looks great, feels great. Going to order more.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ehope from New York, NY on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Extremely comfortable and folds flat for travel.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Good Coverage, Good Support
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.