Isis Vineyard Shirt - UPF 30+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Great for summer jaunts around the city, Isis' Vineyard shirt shields you from harmful UV rays with UPF 30+ sun protection. Tailored princess seams and gentle gathers at the chest and back yoke offer a beautiful feminine silhouette.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Salem from Salem on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I like the idea of the tailored UPF30 shirt. It fit fairly well (though it was on the large side) but the fabric was far too thin in white. It had one front pocket (why only one?) with a strangely positioned zipper. I could see the pocket lining and my bra and that's just too much for me. I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by peacegrrl from Nor Cal on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I knew when I ordered that a size 6 would be best but since it wasn't available I tried the 4. Sadly it was just a bit tight in the shoulders. I am 5'5" 122 lbs but a swimmer so usually need medium in shirts. I would say this runs true to size. The fabric was soft and silky and nicely detailed. Haed to send it back
  • Reviewed by AnnieO from El Paso on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Received a lot of compliments. Love the aqua color and the hidden zip-pocket. Perfect fit and light weight without being see-through.
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane on Monday, May 13, 2013
    It's hard to review this shirt since I haven't really worn it. It's a very fitted shirt - I had to exchange mine for one size up. It washed well and I love the details that make it different from every other shirt. I'm sure I'll get lots of wear out of it.
  • Reviewed by anne elizabeth from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    this is a really cute shirt. It is fitted for curves, shaped hem, so you don't look like you're wearing a sack. I bought a size 10. 5ft6in, 155lbs, 36C. Fits great. Hits mid hip. Slightly stretchy. Some people complain about the accordian collar, but I LOVE it. I washed it on gentle, in the dryer just a little, and the collar falls right in place, no wrinkles. Will be a great travel shirt. I bought the sea salt, which has very subtle white stripes, not see through. Then the aruba, which is turquoise-still great, subtle stripes. Then I had to find another supplier for long sleeves in my size. Looks to be well made and finished. I plan to wear under a sun cardigan, and open over a cami.
  • Reviewed by Jules from Oregon on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I love everything about this shirt. Does run a bit small. I'm looking forward to wearing for travel.
  • Reviewed by Sad Shopper from Louisiana on Monday, April 22, 2013
    This would be a very nice shirt, except that the back of the collar is losely pleated and just ... odd.
  • Reviewed by Drdonna from Texas on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These Isis shirts are truly awesome, they are cut to flatter anyone's figure! I ordered a size 8, fit perfectly, no pulling around the button holes. I loved the first one I ordered so much I went ahead and bought a second one in another color
  • Reviewed by Rehab Therapist from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Love this shirt! Its flattering, great material, and love the stow-away pocket. The 12 fits perfect and is true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.