Isis Vineyard Tunic Shirt - UPF 30+, Stretch, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll appreciate the stretch, comfort and bohemian style of Isis' Vineyard tunic shirt whether you’re wandering through Tuscany or strolling through your local farm market.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Fool from Colorado on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    I would not wear this blouse for hiking - it is more suited to travel, work or casual wear - which is why I bought it. Just a little too long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from montana on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Wanted something to wear outside that was pretty, but would also protect from the sun. While this is pretty & fits well it is not comfortable in hot weather. Not breathable, is fine for cooler days not summer days. Will be nice for travel
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bad in hot humidity, Does not dry quickly, Not Breathable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mj from illinois on Monday, May 14, 2012
    After skin cancer surgery, I have to be very careful out in the sun. This shirt protects me while looking great and feeling cool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Attractive, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAW from Cleveland, OH on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    Every time I wear this shirt, I receive numerous compliments
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry from Frederick, MD on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Love the color and length, I am tall & this shirt is truly a tunic! Looks great w/skinny jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil bit from Nashville, TN on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    This is a great shirt. I took it on a cruise and got a lot of wear out of it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    This is a nice long tunic that will look good with leggings. It's long enough for this tall girl (5'10"), and is a pretty purple stripe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Transplanted New Yorker from Marietta, GA on Monday, May 23, 2011
    I wished the color was a more intense true black not a faded gray because the fit and style were perfect. I was hoping for an easy care versatile travel shirt. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Bad Color, Color not as shown
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GabKat from Harbor Isle, NY on Saturday, May 7, 2011
    Wearing it on my birthday to go out to dinner at a local restaurant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #