Isis Zola Convertible Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Built to look fab on your amazing adventure, Isis Zola pants are made from four-way stretch nylon. A hidden conversion system transforms them to knickers when the going gets hot.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by HELLen from Outside US on Friday, July 04, 2014
    Usually I wear 10, but ordered 12 basing on reviews here... It looks like they DO NOT run small, at least size 12 is big for me.
    As for quality - it is really good. Pants look nice and durable.

    And they are not convertible to shorts, although have 'convertible' in title ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janet from nh on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    great fit , look great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curiousc from NYC on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I tried this in a size 6 because it was the smallest size offered and these received good reviews from other customers. But they were too large on me (which I expected, at 110 lbs.), so it's not really fair for me to knock them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweeny from Mandeville on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Love the wide waistband on these good looking pants. No trouble with missing loop as with another review - you just have to look for it in the inside inseam of each of the legs. This pant does run small... you do have to size up one size. Fabric and colors are nice. Should hold up well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alp from Utah on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I do like these - I just wish they were a wee bit slimmer, but I'm definitely keeping them. I'm normally and 8, but a 10 fits perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Theodora from Oakland on Monday, May 05, 2014
    These are great travel pants. They fit, and they are designed very well, in my opinion. The only negative aspect is they are kind of "nylon-y," but I guess that's what makes them dry quickly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCal Hiker from San Diego, CA on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    I have a straight frame, and these pants have a very pronounced waist in comparison to the hip size. If you are curvy from the waist down, these may be a good fit for you but they were a really poor fit for me. Otherwise, they seemed like a good quality pair of pants in a nice color. Regrettably, I've returned them as they're just not for me.
  • Reviewed by lyssm from St. Louis on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    I love these pants and am keeping them even though the loop that is supposed to hold them up to make them convertible is missing, maybe that is why they are so cheap. Regardless, the fabric is very durable and highly water resistant ( I stood near a waterfall and it never soaked through), and the fit is true to size (I am an 8). I will just sew a loop on myself.
  • Reviewed by hikeep from PA on Friday, May 02, 2014
    Couldn't even button a size 4 on my 5'4" 125 lb frame. Once I got over the depression of that, it was a mind workout to figure out the "hidden" conversion system as there were no tags or literature attached to the pants. Finally figured out the snap and loop system and realized I would likely never go through the hassle of this system just to give my calves some air. They do have great construction that I've experienced with this brand before and for that reason alone I'll likely exchange these for a larger size and simply wear them as hiking pants. The fabric isn't my favorite, almost overly "techy" but again, the solid construction is making me look past this! Consider ordering a size up or even two sizes up for a loose fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 8kittys from NY on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Bought one pair then came back for one in each color! Excellent fit & finish, will be great for traveling.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.