Fed up with being forced to wear technical clothing that didn't fit their needs, their desires, and certainly not their bodies, Carolyn Cooke and Poppy Gall imagined developing attractive technical outdoor apparel designed to fit a woman's unique shape. Now that dream has become a reality. Isis is a visionary company operating under the maxim, "We fit who you are". As active women themselves, Cooke and Gall understand that fit is more than just a number on a size chart. For women, fit also encompasses what they do and who they are. Isis provides performan ... Learn more about Isisce clothing that enhances any outdoor experience and lets women look good and feel even better—whatever they do and wherever they are. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1372 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 138 »
  • 1-10 of 1372 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DN76 from Midwest on Friday, January 16, 2015
    These do run large by not quite a full size, and the boot cut legs are wider than pictures show. However, I have just had them on for 10 hours and can attest that they are comfortable all day, don't wrinkle much, and don't get stretched and baggy after wear. Looks like they'll make good travel pants or all-purpose adventuring pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danielle from Alfred, NY on Monday, January 12, 2015
    The fabric is a bit thin and flowy, but keeps it's shape. Very wrinkle resistant. Nice look. Comfortable. Belt loops and waist band is very wide. I don't particularly like the closure, but it works okay with or without a belt. I had to get them hemmed for length, but I am just barely 5'1" . In the end, I am happy with them and bought three pairs altogether.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by guest from florida on Monday, January 12, 2015
    great lightweight fabric feels great only complaint is a hidden zipper along the waistline and the zipper will dig into you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura the Teacher from Salt Lake City on Friday, January 09, 2015
    I really like these pants, they are super stretchy and comfy. As recommended I ordered down and was very glad, they are a little long (I am 5'7) but do not drag. Will be great for travel and camping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leona from Oregon on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    This shirt is ok. Not particularly flattering on me because it's tight up top and baggy around my waist. But, unfortunately this also has a kind of crooked seam that causes the shirt to look like it's off kilter. The color is pretty true to the picture. It might be a seconds item, which would explain the seam.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeh from Montana on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    When shopping I read a review that said these were the most comfortable pants ever so I had to check them out. It's true - fantastic fit, light and stretchy. They do run big - I ordered a size down and still have a generous fit.
  • Reviewed by KGee from PA on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    These are THE most comfortable pants I've ever worn. Their stretching capability is insane. A perfect pair for travelling especially in humid conditions for these pants dry very quickly. Definitely will be buying a few more pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow76 from Colorado on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These are some of the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. The 4-way stretch fabric is great, especially for women with bulkier legs. These pants do run big - I sized down 1 size, but probably could have done 2 sizes down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K8 from CT on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    The material is high quality and the skirt is very comfortable on. But it's not flattering at all. The pockets jut out in just the wrong way. But I'm still going to wear it over leggings when I run errands after yoga class. I'm 5'5" 155 and the M was the proper size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie the Field Guide from Charlotte on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    I work in the outdoor industry, rock climbing, zip lining, high ropes courses, hiking etc. These pants were all I had hoped for and more. I am 5'6" and 127lb and the size six was perfect. I am a size 4 in other brands, but for this pant the 6 is the ticket! I don't feel that they have a loud "Swish" factor as some others have noted. Perhaps a bit more than jeans, but these are technical pants. They are sharp looking and professional. At first I though there was not enough stretch, but after a couple wears, it seems to be the perfect amount! I have already taken a decent fall in them on gravel and they did not rip or tear so the abrasive resistant feature has passed the test! The hidden conversion system is very nice. There is a small loop on the inside of the pants -- it's easiest to find by turning inside out as it is small. There is a snap button that goes around the loop. Simple and still looks nice, professional. These pants block wind well, and kept me more than dry in a simple sprinkle, but I'd like to see how they handle actual rain. One of the best parts of these pants is that the front pockets extend lower than most women's pants making them far more useful than the average pocket!! As it gets colder, I will add a base layer underneath these, and I am sure they will keep performing all winter long and can use the conversion system in the spring and on cooler summer days -- perfection! :) I look great, feel great, and can trust these pants won't rip as my knees brush up against rock faces, cables, and gravel. Couldn't ask for more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 138 »
  • 1-10 of 1372 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;