Itasca Adventurer Winter Pac Boots - 200g Thermolite® Liner (For Men)

Closeouts. From shoveling snow-covered sidewalks to sloshy commutes to work, Itasca Adventurer winter pac boots make ideal companions. They feature a 200g Thermolite® liner for outstanding warmth, along with a combo leather and nylon upper that's durable and water resistant.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by Josie from North Carolina on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I got these boots for my son. The overall quality of the boots is very nice. They have a good weight and the construction of leather and what I like to call the Duck boot bottom of them is great.
  • Reviewed by Jersey Mom from Central NJ on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    I really wanted to keep these for my son - the inner liner had a seam that rubbed his foot - probably a flaw in construction, These are such great boots and I am sad to have to return them.
  • Reviewed by App. Mtn Chic from Appalachian Mtns NC on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Good shoe for Appalachian winters. I have to walk in the snow often, good traction, and water proof!
  • Reviewed by ArthurDavenport.com from Hawaii on Friday, March 15, 2013
    These fell apart on first use. Soles fell off uppers while hiking. Beware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Vacation from Virginia on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I had been looking for a good boot to wear for a winter vacation in the mountains. Could not find anything worthwile for under 50 dollars at any store near me. Checked out Marshalls, Payless, Kohls and a few others. Nothing worthwile. When I saw these shoes at Sierra Trading Post, I took a chance. It worked out great. The shoes are wonderful for the snow and were a far better deal that anywhere else I shopped. I highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kjh from North r\Reading Massachusetts on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    The eyelet pulled out the first time that My Son laced them up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lrdvader64 from Poynette, WI on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    The thermolite liner is warm enough and could be replaced by a felt liner. Not really a comfortable boot for alot of walking. I spent 3+ hours outside in single digits and my feet never got cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowglobe from Davis, CA on Friday, February 01, 2013
    One day of sledding and they are gone. Huge hole in rubber toe area. Must try to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CY from Tallahassee, Florida on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Boots were wider than normal ones and foot soles did not give as much grip as other boots, and caused me to constantly slip back as I walked. I managed to try on a pair of Columbia boots and they gave me much more grip while walking on snow. The only good thing about the boots is that its warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mcdidi from Carson City, NV on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I ordered a half size bigger because the reviews made it sound like they run a bit small. The advice was correct. The half size up fits my husband perfectly and he loves the boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.