Itasca Anastasia Snow Boots (For Women)

2nds. Whether you're trekking the Yukon or the slick city streets, Itasca's Anastasia snow boot will be your worthy companion. Your feet will feel next-to-the-fire warm and cozy with the furry insulation and over-the-ankle height.

Average Rating based on 247 reviews 3.562753 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25
  • 1-10 of 247 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from North Caroline on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    Cute to look at but way too big in every way.
  • Reviewed by Jade from New Hampshire on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    These boots are not warm (unless you have foot warmers inside with them) and they tear easily. Three days after I received them as a gift, I tripped over one of the laces and the whole front tore. I wouldn't waste your money or time on these boots, they're more for show than for actual use and warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel P from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Very warm, very comfortable, and stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece from North Carolina on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    The boots have excellent weatherproofed soles that extend several inches up and around the boot and unlike many rubber waterproofings, it manages to be attractive. They are also good-looking boots overall and don't look overly large. The sizing is correct. The only reason I gave it a 3 star is that they are flat feeling and not cushioned. However, with the purchase of inexpensive insoles, that took care of the problem. I really like the boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TwistedMaples from Adirondacks on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Daughter #1 liked Daughter #2's so much that we ordered a pair for her too! Not waterproof but will be perfect for walking around campus and around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama bird from Oregon on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I have a pair of hi tec boots that look exactly like these but are so much better quality. These are thin and not waterproof and not comfortable. On sale these were less than $30 and not even worth that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Killit&dragithome from michigan on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    have never seen such a poorly made 'boot'. do not waste your time. the body is made of a brushed twill. no way these will keep you warm or dry.
    definatly shipping these back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shauna from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    the first pair that was received were too big...but that is because according to reviews...half sizes should order up to the next size. that was not true in my case and i actually needed to order down.
    other than that...they are great so far...havent had a snow storm to wear them in yet though.
  • Reviewed by maxine's mom from Chicago on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    First of all, I wear 8.5 and ordered 9 as instructed. They are huge. I am not a 'returner' and can make them work with
    an extra insole.
    They are really cute with a bohemian look that I have seen in a pricey catalog that rhymes with Fundance.
    That being said, I bought them for snow wear and dog walking and doubt they will make it thru the season.
    For the couponed price, I am not complaining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes crazy from New York on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I brought this boot because of the price but disappointed when it arrived and read t he label that this some material that made this boot may cause cancer. Now I have to return the boot. So disappointed. The rating is base on its cancer material
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25
  • 1-10 of 247 reviews