Itasca Anastasia Snow Boots (For Women)

2nds. Whether you're trekking the Yukon or the slick city streets, Itasca's Anastasia snow boot will be your worthy companion. Your feet will feel next-to-the-fire warm and cozy with the furry insulation and over-the-ankle height.

Average Rating based on 244 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 244 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece from North Carolina on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    The boots have excellent weatherproofed soles that extend several inches up and around the boot and unlike many rubber waterproofings, it manages to be attractive. They are also good-looking boots overall and don't look overly large. The sizing is correct. The only reason I gave it a 3 star is that they are flat feeling and not cushioned. However, with the purchase of inexpensive insoles, that took care of the problem. I really like the boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twistedmaples from Adirondacks on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Daughter #1 liked Daughter #2's so much that we ordered a pair for her too! Not waterproof but will be perfect for walking around campus and around town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama bird from Oregon on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I have a pair of hi tec boots that look exactly like these but are so much better quality. These are thin and not waterproof and not comfortable. On sale these were less than $30 and not even worth that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Killit&dragithome from michigan on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    have never seen such a poorly made 'boot'. do not waste your time. the body is made of a brushed twill. no way these will keep you warm or dry.
    definatly shipping these back!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shauna from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    the first pair that was received were too big...but that is because according to reviews...half sizes should order up to the next size. that was not true in my case and i actually needed to order down.
    other than that...they are great so far...havent had a snow storm to wear them in yet though.
  • Reviewed by Maxine's mom from Chicago on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    First of all, I wear 8.5 and ordered 9 as instructed. They are huge. I am not a 'returner' and can make them work with
    an extra insole.
    They are really cute with a bohemian look that I have seen in a pricey catalog that rhymes with Fundance.
    That being said, I bought them for snow wear and dog walking and doubt they will make it thru the season.
    For the couponed price, I am not complaining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot lover from New York on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I brought this boot because of the price but disappointed when it arrived and read t he label that this some material that made this boot may cause cancer. Now I have to return the boot. So disappointed. The rating is base on its cancer material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Indy on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Kinda funky but goes with a lot of different looks.
  • Reviewed by NDmom from Minot, ND on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    I bought these last winter for my oldest daughter. She treks 2 blocks in the snow to catch the city bus to school. after a month the entire bottom ripped off. i got a call from her before she reached the bus stop to pick her up from there because her feet were wet and cold. I'm definitely going with a different brand this year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Texas on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The boots are wonderful! Shipping was fast. The size is slightly smaller due to the fur lining inside, so get them a little larger than needed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 244 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.