Customer Reviews Of:
Itasca Anastasia Snow Boots (For Women)

2nds. Whether you're trekking the Yukon or the slick city streets, Itasca's Anastasia snow boot will be your worthy companion. Your feet will feel next-to-the-fire warm and cozy with the furry insulation and over-the-ankle height.

Average Rating based on 249 reviews 3.566265 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 25
  • Reviewed by Maxine's Mom from Chicago on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    First of all, I wear 8.5 and ordered 9 as instructed. They are huge. I am not a 'returner' and can make them work with
    an extra insole.
    They are really cute with a bohemian look that I have seen in a pricey catalog that rhymes with Fundance.
    That being said, I bought them for snow wear and dog walking and doubt they will make it thru the season.
    For the couponed price, I am not complaining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxfactor from New York on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I brought this boot because of the price but disappointed when it arrived and read t he label that this some material that made this boot may cause cancer. Now I have to return the boot. So disappointed. The rating is base on its cancer material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Indy on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Kinda funky but goes with a lot of different looks.
  • Reviewed by NDmom from Minot, ND on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I bought these last winter for my oldest daughter. She treks 2 blocks in the snow to catch the city bus to school. after a month the entire bottom ripped off. i got a call from her before she reached the bus stop to pick her up from there because her feet were wet and cold. I'm definitely going with a different brand this year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Texas on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The boots are wonderful! Shipping was fast. The size is slightly smaller due to the fur lining inside, so get them a little larger than needed.
  • Reviewed by jre from New Jersey on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    Good boots for the money.
    These are a wide toe area with room for layers of socks or insoles if you need to add them. The top is canvas so they are more water resistant than waterproof however they are warm and flexible if you have wide calves.

    Good boot for the money to keep your feet warm and dry in ankle height snow.
  • Reviewed by snow bound from Oklahoma on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    These boots don't fit the same. The left boot is smaller than the right boot. And the right boot turns in when you walk. VERY UNHAPPY with these boots and I have to keep them because I'm leaving for Colorado and have no other boots.
  • Reviewed by Gamcat from Boston on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Even after reading the negative reviews, I decided to order these because the price was right! They do the trick for me - cozy and warm - fit well, I'll be careful not to pull the laces too tight (after reading previous reviews). Happy I have these.
  • Reviewed by Rev Kev from Oklahoma on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I have been buying gear from Sierra trading post for years and never had any problems. These boots were a Christmas gift for my wife and when she went to lace them up the eyelet for the laces ripped the first time she pulled them tight :( I plan to return them, but was disappointed that they were so poorly made that they broke without ever even leaving the house!
  • Reviewed by Julie from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    I ignored the negative reviews for what I thought was a good deal on some snow boots for Ice fishing. BIG MISTAKE! The boots that came were extremely thin, nothing that I could wear out on the ice. There is probably as much insulation in my running shoes. I will be sending these back immediately. I knew right when I opened them that they were a low quality product.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 25