Itasca Anastasia Snow Boots (For Women)

2nds. Whether you're trekking the Yukon or the slick city streets, Itasca's Anastasia snow boot will be your worthy companion. Your feet will feel next-to-the-fire warm and cozy with the furry insulation and over-the-ankle height.

Average Rating based on 234 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 24 »
  • 11-20 of 234 reviews
  • Reviewed by jessica18426 from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 16, 2013
    The boots were way too big for my foot and even if I got a size smaller there would be too much space. The boot in general felt like Styrofoam, not a well made boot. Also when I went to tie them to make them a little tighter the hook that you wrap the shoelace around popped off. This boot is not a good choice if you are looking for something waterproof and/or insulated. It's a very cute looking boot but just a weird fit and feel. Definitely not a good snow boot at all.
  • Reviewed by Ali from Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    I always read all the reviews, and was worried since there were so many negative ones. But two issues made me take a chance. Most people said the toe box was large, and I needed that due to broken toe problems. I also liked the lacing, since I have a high arch, and closed tops are often difficult to put on and take off. These boots are quite cute, and I wanted to keep them. However, someone commented that there is almost no difference between the left and right boot, and that was the problem. My big toes hit the end of the toe-box, and this became uncomfortable with any walking at all. If you have feet where the middle toes are longer, this might be a great fit. But for my feet, not comfortable after two minutes. Also, some of the lacing holders were beginning to come loose. I guess these are seconds because there are some irregularities. I thought I would be one of the lucky ones who would receive the great boots. You take your chances with these.
  • Reviewed by Ali from California on Friday, September 27, 2013
    Cute boots. I wish I could use them . Others noted there is hardly any difference between left and right boots, so there is no room for a longer big toe. If you are one of those people with a second toe longer than the first, these might be comfortable. As soon as I put these on, they pinched. Also, the latch for the top tie was already broken. Only needed for a one week ski trip, but knew they wouldn't work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly Takemoto from Zimmerman, MN on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Sent the boots back didn't fir right.
  • Reviewed by Erin from Colorado on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Wanted these boots to be awesome but the toe box is humongous and the materials are shoddy. Was so sad because they're really cute. Bummed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor math guy from Bosie, Idaho on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter. The temps have been between -2 and +16 degrees F. She is an athletic highschool student who wears them to walk her dog or shovel the walk. Not having hiking boots, she wore them for a hike in the mountains of the high desert where she actually did some bouldering in them. Suprisingly, they held up well. The only con is that she says they slip off her foot sometimes. I think it's because they run large for the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowbird from Newport Beach, ca on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Unable to try it on since wrong size was sent. great price, look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary the Avon Rep. from WV on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I wear them to go out and feed the animals, use them to deliver AVON in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy for the outdoors. from Southampton, PA on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    These boots are like wearing a blanket on your feet except they withstand rugged conditions such as hiking in slippery conditions and ar elight so you don't feel slugglish while hiking, ect. I love them and would definitely buy them again. Also the sole is comfortable and supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CD from Tampa on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I needed snow boots for a Vermont trip, and these looked so cute online. However, when they arrived, I could immediately tell that they were poorly constructed. As soon as I slipped one on my foot and tightened the laces, the metal lace holder popped off and shot across the room. Needless to say, I sent the boots right back and am out the shipping fees for my trouble. DO NOT waste your money on these no matter how cute you think they look!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 24 »
  • 11-20 of 234 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.