Itasca Anastasia Snow Boots (For Women)

2nds. Whether you're trekking the Yukon or the slick city streets, Itasca's Anastasia snow boot will be your worthy companion. Your feet will feel next-to-the-fire warm and cozy with the furry insulation and over-the-ankle height.

Average Rating based on 235 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-30 of 235 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Texas on Friday, June 20, 2014
    The boots are wonderful! Shipping was fast. The size is slightly smaller due to the fur lining inside, so get them a little larger than needed.
  • Reviewed by jre from New Jersey on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Good boots for the money.
    These are a wide toe area with room for layers of socks or insoles if you need to add them. The top is canvas so they are more water resistant than waterproof however they are warm and flexible if you have wide calves.

    Good boot for the money to keep your feet warm and dry in ankle height snow.
  • Reviewed by snow bound from Oklahoma on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    These boots don't fit the same. The left boot is smaller than the right boot. And the right boot turns in when you walk. VERY UNHAPPY with these boots and I have to keep them because I'm leaving for Colorado and have no other boots.
  • Reviewed by Gamcat from Boston on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Even after reading the negative reviews, I decided to order these because the price was right! They do the trick for me - cozy and warm - fit well, I'll be careful not to pull the laces too tight (after reading previous reviews). Happy I have these.
  • Reviewed by Rev Kev from Oklahoma on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I have been buying gear from Sierra trading post for years and never had any problems. These boots were a Christmas gift for my wife and when she went to lace them up the eyelet for the laces ripped the first time she pulled them tight :( I plan to return them, but was disappointed that they were so poorly made that they broke without ever even leaving the house!
  • Reviewed by Julie from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    I ignored the negative reviews for what I thought was a good deal on some snow boots for Ice fishing. BIG MISTAKE! The boots that came were extremely thin, nothing that I could wear out on the ice. There is probably as much insulation in my running shoes. I will be sending these back immediately. I knew right when I opened them that they were a low quality product.
  • Reviewed by Marigold from Massachusetts on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I ordered a size 7 for my daughter. They said 7 on the bottom of the boot. However, when she tried them on; they were really big. They fit me and I am a size 8. I ended up giving them to someone else. Other than that, they are cute.
  • Reviewed by Sammy Jo from New Hampshire on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Well I got them in, in a heavily damaged box and after I wore them for the first time some of the stitching came off but they are comfterbull but I am some what dissipointed when I ordered I intended to get the other tan ones but the way the ordering page is it's easy to mix up and I relied I had picked the wrong one when it came but the decorative stitching on the back sides have come loose and un raveled the first time I wore them.
  • Reviewed by Bridget from CT on Monday, December 23, 2013
    The boots are very cute, but run very large. I've returned 2 sizes and they still don't fit.
  • Reviewed by alistarr from VA on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    The toe box is very large for women's shoes. Even with winter thick socks on the toe box will be extra roomy. I wish it had been smaller to fit the thin foot of my teenager.
  • Reviewed by Tanya from New York on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I am happy with the purchase and the sale cost I took advantage of. They are a little too big however. Alsoy pants don't stay tucked in so the height I wanted taller.
  • Reviewed by jessica18426 from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 16, 2013
    The boots were way too big for my foot and even if I got a size smaller there would be too much space. The boot in general felt like Styrofoam, not a well made boot. Also when I went to tie them to make them a little tighter the hook that you wrap the shoelace around popped off. This boot is not a good choice if you are looking for something waterproof and/or insulated. It's a very cute looking boot but just a weird fit and feel. Definitely not a good snow boot at all.
  • Reviewed by Ali of Los Angeles from Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    I always read all the reviews, and was worried since there were so many negative ones. But two issues made me take a chance. Most people said the toe box was large, and I needed that due to broken toe problems. I also liked the lacing, since I have a high arch, and closed tops are often difficult to put on and take off. These boots are quite cute, and I wanted to keep them. However, someone commented that there is almost no difference between the left and right boot, and that was the problem. My big toes hit the end of the toe-box, and this became uncomfortable with any walking at all. If you have feet where the middle toes are longer, this might be a great fit. But for my feet, not comfortable after two minutes. Also, some of the lacing holders were beginning to come loose. I guess these are seconds because there are some irregularities. I thought I would be one of the lucky ones who would receive the great boots. You take your chances with these.
  • Reviewed by Ali of Los Angeles from California on Friday, September 27, 2013
    Cute boots. I wish I could use them . Others noted there is hardly any difference between left and right boots, so there is no room for a longer big toe. If you are one of those people with a second toe longer than the first, these might be comfortable. As soon as I put these on, they pinched. Also, the latch for the top tie was already broken. Only needed for a one week ski trip, but knew they wouldn't work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly Takemoto from Zimmerman, MN on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Sent the boots back didn't fir right.
  • Reviewed by Erin from Colorado on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Wanted these boots to be awesome but the toe box is humongous and the materials are shoddy. Was so sad because they're really cute. Bummed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor math guy from Bosie, Idaho on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter. The temps have been between -2 and +16 degrees F. She is an athletic highschool student who wears them to walk her dog or shovel the walk. Not having hiking boots, she wore them for a hike in the mountains of the high desert where she actually did some bouldering in them. Suprisingly, they held up well. The only con is that she says they slip off her foot sometimes. I think it's because they run large for the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowbird from Newport Beach, ca on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Unable to try it on since wrong size was sent. great price, look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary the Avon Rep. from WV on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I wear them to go out and feed the animals, use them to deliver AVON in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy for the outdoors. from Southampton, PA on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    These boots are like wearing a blanket on your feet except they withstand rugged conditions such as hiking in slippery conditions and ar elight so you don't feel slugglish while hiking, ect. I love them and would definitely buy them again. Also the sole is comfortable and supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CD from Tampa on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I needed snow boots for a Vermont trip, and these looked so cute online. However, when they arrived, I could immediately tell that they were poorly constructed. As soon as I slipped one on my foot and tightened the laces, the metal lace holder popped off and shot across the room. Needless to say, I sent the boots right back and am out the shipping fees for my trouble. DO NOT waste your money on these no matter how cute you think they look!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Michigan on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Very comfortable. I have walked miles in these boots and my feet are warm and comfortable....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by letsride from whidbey island, wa on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    My daughter loves them, and my girlfriend now wants a pair as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reitz from Des Moines, Iowa on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    The inside of the heel was very stiff & the lining felt very loose. I'm afraid the lining would tear in no time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AndieP from Lancaster, CA on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    The weather here is often cold and windy and my ankles ache from the cold. These boots are perfect for protecting them from the cold winds and blowing sand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopper from Aurora CO on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I usually wear a 7 in boots but returned my first pair of these for a 6. The toe box is really big both in width and height. Room for thick socks and an insole if I want a more cushioned foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CG from Saratoga, NY on Friday, December 14, 2012
    This was intended as a gift for my daughter. Looking for a warm, well-made boot for casual winter conditions. This boot was a huge DISSAPONINTMENT! Substandard material and workmanship. Intrigued by the price. Big mistake. Definitely NOT up to STP standards.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Military on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    These boots are TERRIBLE! They are so poorly made that the fabric doesn't even line up. They have a "steel toe" type of thing by the toes and mine were crushed so I couldn't even get my foot in them. Biggest waste of money!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lady from Madison, NH on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Bought these boots for my sister. The material felt very thin, i dont think they would be very warm. The soles were also hard and uncomfortable with little to no support. I sent them back because they were not what I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katy from Seattle on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    Very uncomfortable. I am retuning them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-30 of 235 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.